You probably look flowery, duh! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by floral_gal:Hope this is an interesting one?
Anybody can guess abt my appearance?
Hee.......
Any one with a quite close answer may get a prize?
Well, so did I win the prize?Originally posted by floral_gal:Hee....
some of ur guess is quite right and thnaks for all the compliments.
But it's veri hard for mi to judge my own appearance......
Well, I am 175cm tall... So, I still got chance...hahahahahOriginally posted by floral_gal:Tall is 168cm,
is it too tall?
you mean "Hua1 Chi1".....hahahahaOriginally posted by KTE:You probably look flowery, duh! HA HA HA!!!
me got chance too.....i 182cm......heheh...Originally posted by prodigal:Well, I am 175cm tall... So, I still got chance...hahahahah
yours,
Prodigal
Aeris......super chio bu......female lead in FF7 right??....but a pity she die in the later part of the game....wasted ah....her limit break quite useful leh....Originally posted by Christof:Maybe you look like Aeris, the flower girl?
(U would understand if u play Final Fantasy 7)
http://cetlink.net/~kf4dah/jason/ff7/aeris/aeris.jpg
your descriptiom seem like u are a very pretty babe....sound attractive to me....hehehe.....as clearwater has said how big is your eye???.....do u mind u take a ruler and measure the diameter of your eye???......hehehehOriginally posted by floral_gal:Aiyo,
so many funny answers, how to find a winner for this?
Okay, a little more about myself:
Me quite tall and slim, long hair, big eyes.....
Hehehehe, everyone buaya lor...... i dunno leh, dunt know what is this thing between me and swans, but see u in the finishing line......*toad starts off the hundred metres sprint* kekekekeOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah Rev: u buaya so many liaoz leave one for us to buaya lar.....hehee
give chance a bit mahHH!!!
You are petite, you have a oval face, you have shoulder length hair, and you have a well rounded chin, you look like Pretty TCS8 Ann KokOriginally posted by floral_gal:Hope this is an interesting one?
Anybody can guess abt my appearance?
Hee.......
Any one with a quite close answer may get a prize?
Aeris......super chio bu......female lead in FF7 right??....but a pity she die in the later part of the game....wasted ah....her limit break quite useful leh....Originally posted by Damian:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Christof:
[b]Maybe you look like Aeris, the flower girl?
(U would understand if u play Final Fantasy 7)
http://cetlink.net/~kf4dah/jason/ff7/aeris/aeris.jpg