whoa..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Skibi, would you like to sit on my *#*! ?
skibi> yuan wang wat? u know she done it with other girls before but u could not accept it mah
for me, if my guy tells me he's virgin i will be surprised
i dun believe i will ever meet one that is still a virgin
i'm off..enjoy your day ppl
bye skid
browniebaobao, I would certainly like to have hot sex with someone as open minded as you
hey, skiddy baby
* skid wanders out
I just lurvve humpin' white men
* sexybods hops on skiddy baby and shoves his dick into his anus
[3:17 pm]
KY jelly, baby. You need more of it
sexybods> oh isit?
i make sure ur ass get kissed today
yeah, browniebaobao, I wanna do you and skiddy boy together
sexy are u a guy or girl?
sexy>why do you wait til i'm leaving to get me all excited....you tease!
* Skibi Piaks sexybods head against the wall!
browniebaobao, I'm bisexual
skiddy boy, don't go. Let's have hot sex in the pale moonlight
that's not what she asked
Skibi, which head are you piakin'
don't matter if i'm a gal or a boy, cos I'd do them both
I even do some animals too
* Skibi tieds up sexybods.
Skibi, get your grammar right, hon
* Skibi throws sexybods into the lions den.
its "ties up" not "tieds up"
Gawd.. i'm blinded..
cya sexy...keep 'em entertained
come back online n see such things..
* Gackt247 blink blink
oh the Lions, I don't mind having a go with 'em too
sexy> oic. maybe i will relay ur msg to FI and everyone in sgf
bbb> is it tt hard to believe guys can be virgins??
* sexybods caresses Gackt247's private parts
* skid leaves
sure, browniebaobao, I actually would like to have a go with FireIce too.
* sexybods uses his long dick to entangle skiddy boy and prevent him from leaving
gimme some Head, skiddy boy
Lend u acid to wash eyes..Originally posted by FightinForLove:whoa..![]()
both of them not here leh.Originally posted by fymk:You can complain to the moderators, i.e. Jason, to ban him
SO in the mean time.. lets bring the house down now..Originally posted by browniebaobao:both of them not here leh.
but is the first time i see such a sicko..Originally posted by StarPuppy:bbb jie..this is not ur first time in SB right...
ignore lor![]()
Wats a smut?Originally posted by iveco:We need someone like CenturionMBT to clean up this smut.
Whose clone?Originally posted by kenn3th:i smell a clone...
*clone detector RINGING LIKE MAD!!![]()
he is from rjc lor...shld be singaporean
Why would it matter whether or not I am $%$#aporean ?
for the last time, I'm NOT from that frickin school
ooooooooh star awards liao
skibi > or maybe RI?
peifen's hair v. high
Ok, I don't have time to talk to you losers. There are lots of hot chicks waiting for me at Hotel 81. Off I go.
RI where got no so much about sex?
Goodbye to all you sex-deprived losers
u never know skibi
[6:03 pm]
Hotel 81? Cheapskate.
oops i think i hit a raw nerve somewhere...now he's gone
aww...bye bye ginna..have fun *pats sexybods head*
any chicks who wait for u at hotel 81 are probably geylang chicks
StarPuppy, are you patting my dickhead ?
skibi>maybe his mummy ask him to go bath and eat dinner
ginna..u haven go yet arh..dun stay too much at the PC..no good for u arh
sexybods> use ur powerful english again...then we catch no ball de
* sexybods squirts semen at Skibi before leaving.
Take that, moron
Bukkake for you
must say get out of mi elite uncaring face...
sikibi>u know hor..this RJC kid...poor ginna no life
Skibi> hahah
wah liao your english too powerful liao...i must use wiki to find out what bukkake means...
Taken from wiki: Essentially Bukkake is a fetish culture, and is beyond sex. The primary fetish focuses around a passive female humiliated by men. It is an expression of male insecurity and fear of loss of control.
[6:08 pm]
* Skibi scratch head...so chim
cheeemm.....
Someone obviously doesn't think along the same line.Originally posted by 798:just heck care him lar.
cos shoutbox is for everyone.
.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:nin nao hia, browniebaobao, how dare you post stuff about me in SgForums
i took a nap then they still here mah
I've been multi-tasking. Been here talking to sex-deprived losers Skibi and fymk, and also screwing some rich chiobu who wanted to pay me a few thousand bucks after seeing my sexy body and huge hard dick.
hey are you from tampines?
[8:54 pm]
no sms todat?
FireIce was too tired after having hot sex with me. So can't do the sms today.
whose clone are you own up
eh..small boi boi is back liao
[9:11 pm]
wah lao sexybods f off lar.. here got under 18 kids
[9:20 pm]
sexybods is attention seeker la =)
i'm also under 18 what
[9:26 pm]
huh? someone calling me ar?
u got the cheek to post here, u scared i post meh?
really very imaginative neh~!![]()
x2Originally posted by 798:just heck care him lar.
cos shoutbox is for everyone.
Originally posted by ditzy:Someone obviously doesn't think along the same line.![]()