do you?Originally posted by ditzy:You mean for 15 books, you still dunno who he actually is ar?![]()
lolx, few months ago the autograph session I go liao lor. You just now then noe ar?Originally posted by tys:I was at JP Popular just now and saw Russell Lee having a autograph session. It is the fifteen book of his True Singapore Ghost Stories series. I always wonder why must he cover up every single part of his body? What is with the mysterious identity?
I don't.Originally posted by tys:do you?
he never reveal he real identity rite?
no i did not go for his autograph, i was wondering why must he hide his real identityOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:lolx, few months ago the autograph session I go liao lor. You just now then noe ar?![]()
i think he makes ton of money selling those books... 15th book? Longest series of book in singapore after bookworm short stories?Originally posted by skeujin:he owe alot of peeps $$$...
eh brother i never compare him wif international best seller la LOL but he make sufficiently to lead a good life in singapore if not this series would haf ended several years back... hmmm i think it is a gimmick too... HAOriginally posted by skeujin:wake up lah.
russel lee may or may not b a real person.
he mite jus b a gimmick like how secretive he wants to be. n the stories r jus a collaboration of diff authors.
rich selling singapore ghost stories? wait long long. singapore ghost stories is not harry potter or lotr...
sorri lei mr russell lee i did not buy your booksOriginally posted by kenn3th:oH! i remember u, the one wearing jeans? yeah, i was the one who signed ur book![]()
I like to see how long he can hide from STOMP.Originally posted by huiz:supposedly he dont want anyone or anything to come after him cos he exposed the dark/evil side in his books.
wait he kena trailed home after the autograph session.Originally posted by ditzy:I like to see how long he can hide from STOMP.![]()
for yr own sake i seriously hope yr trying to joke wen u said this...Originally posted by huiz:supposedly he dont want anyone or anything to come after him cos he exposed the dark/evil side in his books.
not me say one....its russell lee said it when he was once interviewed by someone also asking why he wanna hide his identity. i think it was in the issue of TSGS which showed photos of his autograph sessions and school visits. quite long time ago.Originally posted by skeujin:for yr own sake i seriously hope yr trying to joke wen u said this...
Originally posted by tys:sorri lei mr russell lee i did not buy your books
by his 3rd book...I wasnt interested in his identity anymore..Originally posted by tys:I was at JP Popular just now and saw Russell Lee having a autograph session. It is the fifteen book of his True Singapore Ghost Stories series. I always wonder why must he cover up every single part of his body? What is with the mysterious identity?