same, i rather give u $1 or even $2 rather than you later snatch away my hundred over dollars phone.Originally posted by Ito_^:siao. i wouldn't lend u lor. wait u snatch and run how?i give u 10cents, u go use public phone.
sayang..Originally posted by mhcampboy:i just lost my hp... more worse...![]()
lent you mine?Originally posted by mhcampboy:i just lost my hp... more worse...![]()
REALLY!!!????Originally posted by LinYu:lent you mine?![]()

im being mocked...Originally posted by LinYu:there you go.
remember to return after use
ya lor..Originally posted by Y_Shun:same, i rather give u $1 or even $2 rather than you later snatch away my hundred over dollars phone.
Hanor, that time dunno why you so sway, I'm surprised you're still alive even.Originally posted by Ito_^:ya lor..
last time i juz hold in my hand oso kana snatched.wads more lend to a stranger. dun look like robber doesn't mean wun rob one lor.
take fraud for example, those look perfectly honest and stupid are the most dangerous type of cheats!
looks so weird. might a well dont lend and give him/her 10 centsOriginally posted by Stooky:if want to lend ppl hp, use a hands free set... let the person tok on the hands free while u hold the hp....den he/she cannot steal liao