dun tell me that show has been secretly going around... thus so many train incidents....???Originally posted by ditzy:I belive you can't find it here in singapore coz of its offensive contents. I downloaded this jap movie like 2 years back. I know in the movie a whole bunch of school kids committed suicide together by jumping in front of a moving train, but believe me, that's not why it didn't make it thru the censors.![]()
Gory.Originally posted by ditzy:I belive you can't find it here in singapore coz of its offensive contents. I downloaded this jap movie like 2 years back. I know in the movie a whole bunch of school kids committed suicide together by jumping in front of a moving train, but believe me, that's not why it didn't make it thru the censors.![]()
It was the opening scenes, bloodbath literally.Originally posted by charlemagne:Gory.
can ship?Originally posted by ditzy:I belive you can't find it here in singapore coz of its offensive contents. I downloaded this jap movie like 2 years back. I know in the movie a whole bunch of school kids committed suicide together by jumping in front of a moving train, but believe me, that's not why it didn't make it thru the censors.![]()
thanks macOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Jisatsu Saakuru
u can try liang court basement.
lol goddamnit why always censor this censor thatOriginally posted by ditzy:I belive you can't find it here in singapore coz of its offensive contents. I downloaded this jap movie like 2 years back. I know in the movie a whole bunch of school kids committed suicide together by jumping in front of a moving train, but believe me, that's not why it didn't make it thru the censors.![]()
I remember I burnt it into cdr and its in my cupboard, but I'm too lazy to go and check now. Maybe one fine day next month when I packing up to move house lar.Originally posted by ^tamago^:can ship?
I'm pretty sure its because of the disturbing theme, nothing to do with the train jumping. Seriously, 2 years back, it wasn't in the rage.Originally posted by praetor81:lol goddamnit why always censor this censor that![]()
gawdd i dont care whether its in or not i just like the content for some reason. it makes me laugh especially those they post on youtube.Originally posted by ditzy:I'm pretty sure its because of the disturbing theme, nothing to do with the train jumping. Seriously, 2 years back, it wasn't in the rage.![]()
I recommend you watch Hostel by Quentin Tarentino, I gurantee you'll love that.Originally posted by praetor81:gawdd i dont care whether its in or not i just like the content for some reason. it makes me laugh especially those they post on youtube.
lol..nahh i prefer those mass suicides type, like what happened at the Peoples Temple in 1970s. lots and lots of blood liddat. especially alot of young girls jumping somemore lolOriginally posted by ditzy:I recommend you watch Hostel by Quentin Tarentino, I gurantee you'll love that.![]()
wah lau.. u damm sicko leh.Originally posted by praetor81:lol..nahh i prefer those mass suicides type, like what happened at the Peoples Temple in 1970s. lots and lots of blood liddat. especially alot of young girls jumping somemore lol
==
Originally posted by praetor81:lol..nahh i prefer those mass suicides type, like what happened at the Peoples Temple in 1970s. lots and lots of blood liddat. especially alot of young girls jumping somemore lol
==
You and tamago the same, sick in skull.Originally posted by praetor81:lol..nahh i prefer those mass suicides type, like what happened at the Peoples Temple in 1970s. lots and lots of blood liddat. especially alot of young girls jumping somemore lol
==
budden tat hostel thingy is just concentrated on goring 1 person till sian to death wad.....then after that they move on to another. abit monotonous.Originally posted by ditzy:You and tamago the same, sick in skull.![]()
Suicide club near the finishing ar, got one guy har, take a wood shaver and scrape a slab of skin of the girl, then hor I forgot what he do with the skin, not eat it lar.Originally posted by praetor81:budden tat hostel thingy is just concentrated on goring 1 person till sian to death wad.....then after that they move on to another. abit monotonous.
lol..thats suicide meh??Originally posted by ditzy:Suicide club near the finishing ar, got one guy har, take a wood shaver and scrape a slab of skin of the girl, then hor I forgot what he do with the skin, not eat it lar.![]()
kan nee nah, then you think whole movie about school kids jumping in front of moving trains meh?Originally posted by praetor81:lol..thats suicide meh??