this is bernice liu ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:
Originally posted by udontknowme:no.
ur still here...
her stats is given as 35-25-35Originally posted by Pitot:this is bernice liu ah?
her acting okok leh.. i think she got not much chance to perform..
she is 27? same as the others.... they got very little super young talents..
Ban alec..

just woke up or have you not even gone to bed?Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
yes mum..
they need time la..Originally posted by udontknowme:i think bernice liu is not bad...only that her canto is very...erm...has a very thick accent![]()
the newer hongkong singers/actors/actresses arent as good as those last time anymore![]()
slept around 2-3hours..cos need see a fren off at airportOriginally posted by udontknowme:just woke up or have you not even gone to bed?
mi also liddat last year...Originally posted by alexkusu:slept around 2-3hours..cos need see a fren off at airport
sigh~ how many farewell letters have i received this year
some friends, i know i wont see them again
had lunch yet?
tvbs is taiwan station...Originally posted by alexkusu:tvb n tvbs is same thing or diff?
some dun even use internet lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:mi also liddat last year...
but sometimes i think im numb to it all...been saying bye to pple all my life anyways![]()
there is still the internet nowadays tho
gonna have dinner soon
hor..so more or less same companyOriginally posted by Pitot:tvbs is taiwan station...
wholly owned by tvb
in uni can dont use internet meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:some dun even use internet leh
wats for dinner?
i had canned pumpkin soup for breaky..damn metallic taste
hmm..check tis link renorenal gave me http://gprime.net/
heh....that was when she just started to get famousOriginally posted by FireIce:
but it is in chinese and different leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:hor..so more or less same company
udontknowmeeitherOriginally posted by Pitot:its clone issit.
got udontknowme
udontknowmetoo
den i oso saw Youdontknowme..
wah so many clones...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm....morning tamago....