pluto so dangerous...Originally posted by udontknowme:just now just got offered to go do drugs again
same person somemore
and how to tell him to fuck off ah???
nb
okie...Originally posted by udontknowme:kekeke....im still sticking to singapore is too safe...
cos what happened to me can happen to anyone almost anywhere around the world...but not singapore....
no worries!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:okie...![]()
protect me, i am only a xmm
CB so quiet these daysOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so sian
chiu going to brokeback?Originally posted by udontknowme:no worries!!!
if you come here and that happens to you...mi this big gorgor will make sure i fark the idiot upsidedowninsideout!!

Originally posted by ^tamago^:chiu going to brokeback?![]()

Originally posted by udontknowme:for your sake lor
remove the ugly human being!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ditzy:
cannot give me FREE ah?????????Originally posted by ^tamago^:maybe i shld sell u some
*dies*![]()
Udon, stick with a few good friends. And you be alright.Originally posted by udontknowme:just now just got offered to go do drugs again
same person somemore
and how to tell him to fuck off ah???
nb
den u classify urself as wad?Originally posted by udontknowme:remove the ugly human being!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by TooFree:Udon, stick with a few good friends. And you be alright.![]()
im an alienOriginally posted by Pitot:den u classify urself as wad?
pretty? ugly? super ugly?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:cannot give me FREE ah?????????
Oh!Originally posted by udontknowme:im an alien
Ok. Stick to sgforums then. We have good boyboy and girlgirl over here.Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA TF!
yeah...
but the closest friend who doesnt go crazy during weekends just went back to germany...
and its byebye forever again
heh...i DO have a life one leh...Originally posted by TooFree:Ok. Stick to sgforums then. We have good boyboy and girlgirl over here.![]()