its the worst thing tat u could order..Originally posted by laurence82:cheese baked pork spaghetti thingie
i advise u not to eat it if you are there
the portion is so big, u will get sick of eating it halfway, which is exactly what i did, abandoned it
drank the HK milk tea.....not fantastic one
same like ours
coffee club kitchen? i didnt snoop around in their kitchen![]()
It's alright to dream... that was a nice one too.Originally posted by MooKu:no.. i don't know how to swim
last night i dreamt that i was in the swimming pool complex around fort road...
and i was swimming so freely in the pool like a fish.
but actually i don't even know how to float!!
Originally posted by ^spidee^:don't say so loud leh..
damn buay hiao bai..![]()
the person i know dunno where i am studying at...Originally posted by MooKu:what's with theface???
it's very agonizing if you know me in real life issit!
no lah you don't!
i don't know anyone in NAFA and i know nobody your age except for my cousins
unless you know me and i don't know you.
i love the water...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It's alright to dream... that was a nice one too.
I can't swim well enuff to save myself too. Had phobia of deep water actually bcos of my past near-drown experiences when I was very young. Not once but twice.
Orhs.Originally posted by MooKu:nono...just one will do...
frouwers wither quickly... i'd rather you give me one a weekor i'd rather u give me a pot of jasmine flowers
looks appetizing, so order it lorOriginally posted by Pitot:its the worst thing tat u could order..
i go the kovan one quite often.. u got eat mango ice? must try....
Originally posted by laurence82:cheese baked pork spaghetti thingie
i advise u not to eat it if you are there
the portion is so big, u will get sick of eating it halfway, which is exactly what i did, abandoned it
drank the HK milk tea.....not fantastic one
same like ours
coffee club kitchen? i didnt snoop around in their kitchen![]()
ya. 4 oso can.. tat one standard one. fifi oso will order.Originally posted by laurence82:looks appetizing, so order it lor
my frens ate various things, like fish and chips, lamb chop, sandwiches etc etc etc
but yet the only thing nice was the French toast
wtf
the mango ice we didnt eat, but my frens, who ate also at kovan, said its big enuff for two three people
saw some peopel eating it
$8.90Originally posted by MooKu:
sounds yummy.
portion big nevermind... as long as its not expensive, i don't have to finish it
no ah last time i went to the one in Ngee Ann City... then i sat by the area they brew the coffee and tea...
I dun mind trying.. so long a life jacket is on. Oh man, the last time I kayak was way back in OBS.Originally posted by Pitot:And i use to kayak alot too... changi SSC.
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It's alright to dream... that was a nice one too.
I can't swim well enuff to save myself too. Had phobia of deep water actually bcos of my past near-drown experiences when I was very young. Not once but twice.
but nice or not?Originally posted by Pitot:ya. 4 oso can.. tat one standard one. fifi oso will order.![]()
my cousin is one year older than you and he's in la salleOriginally posted by Pitot:the person i know dunno where i am studying at...
but the age thing shld be means i safe liao![]()
bouancy vest is compulsory equipment. The channel is pretty neat though, we always get air horned by the cargo ships... nvr get near the rudders... if not liaoooo...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I dun mind trying.. so long a life jacket is on. Oh man, the last time I kayak was way back in OBS.
nope.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Orhs.
Jasmine flowers... is that to do anything with potpourri?![]()
standard order everytime i go.Originally posted by laurence82:but nice or not?
tell him some of his lecturers were from NAFA.Originally posted by MooKu:my cousin is one year older than you and he's in la salle
Fist one was kinda stupid of me. Used to stay ard the old Zheng Hua (Bukit Panjang) area.Originally posted by MooKu:
what happened??
heehee when i was young, i almost drifted away to sea in my inflatable boat
and i still remember chasing after my slipper at the beach after it got washed away by the tide
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Fist one was kinda stupid of me. Used to stay ard the old Zheng Hua (Bukit Panjang) area.
So back then, they dun hv the water heater thus water is collected via this huge clay container. Was very small back then... and very notti. Was looking at the still water when I slipped and felled into it. Water level was way above my head... I struggled.. made noise, gulped huge amt of water and almost passed out when a neighbour heard my cries.
Amother one happened in one of the old skool swiiming pool. Cut it short.. I ventured to deep into the pool.... slipped and found myself in the deep end.. almost pased out and the next thing I knew... the lifeguard planted kisses on me. The resuscitation la.I lost my virgin kiss to him.
Tts nice. I dun hv that kinda luxury. I smell no flowers from my side. Kinda high up to smell it. Orh.... u stay in landed property.Originally posted by MooKu:nope.
i like the fragrance of jasmine flowers.
sometimes when the flowers bloom in the car porch, i can smell them just by standing by the living room door
frangipanis are nice too
Maybe if you drank somemore water, the water level would fall enough for you to breathe.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Fist one was kinda stupid of me. Used to stay ard the old Zheng Hua (Bukit Panjang) area.
So back then, they dun hv the water heater thus water is collected via this huge clay container. Was very small back then... and very notti. Was looking at the still water when I slipped and felled into it. Water level was way above my head... I struggled.. made noise, gulped huge amt of water and almost passed out when a neighbour heard my cries.
Amother one happened in one of the old skool swiiming pool. Cut it short.. I ventured to deep into the pool.... slipped and found myself in the deep end.. almost pased out and the next thing I knew... the lifeguard planted kisses on me. The resuscitation la.I lost my virgin kiss to him.
Come to think of it.. it's quite funny. Couldn't recall how he looks like.. couldn't recall the sensation.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()