oh!Originally posted by TehJarVu:how? pull the tail of the cow?
*nothing to do with cow cow hor![]()
no lah not your tailOriginally posted by MooKu:my tail?
why pull my tail!
what does the vagabond girl do for a living? there are so many pictures of food in events in her blog!
In the confirmed list deh. U ask me jus to confirm u wanna share cab wif me again???Originally posted by Pitot:approx a mth?
ah base tmr are u going for the outing? same goes to u mooku..
ya.Originally posted by MooKu:tmr? saturday?
i'm definitely not going for the buffet dinner... buffets are not my type, except dessert buffets
but i MIGHT be turning up for the after-dinner event...
so what have you planned for your holiday?
nothing lah, supposed to rhyme mah... how? ... cow?Originally posted by MooKu:oh!
ha ha!
but why pull the tail of the cow?
oh! no wonder... all that food.. behind the scenes somemore....Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah not your tail![]()
she is a chef
see her blog lor, got pics of paris, europe and australia, very fun![]()
why? ... u feel love is in the air har?Originally posted by MooKu:bassie are u streaming tonight......
wei, what am i har, anyhow push here push thereOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:In the confirmed list deh. U ask me jus to confirm u wanna share cab wif me again???
*push MooKu to Pitot*
not abt sharing cab la -___-"Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:In the confirmed list deh. U ask me jus to confirm u wanna share cab wif me again???
*push MooKu to Pitot*
oh airport ah... the jvc or loreal thingy?Originally posted by Pitot:ya.
how abt base? i got alot of work to rush...
But i shld be able to make it.
Holiday erm.. work?
does ur pillow talk?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go koon le, nite nite!!!
*hug pillow to sleep*![]()
i haven decide..Originally posted by MooKu:oh airport ah... the jvc or loreal thingy?
Right now u mean... ermm.. jus some pixels on the screen?Originally posted by MooKu:wei, what am i har, anyhow push here push there
no leh, no go out, no prey no love.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:why? ... u feel love is in the air har?
If u want... I play for 30mins...![]()
I say LorealOriginally posted by Pitot:i haven decide..![]()
udon!Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
holiday season over.. it will be quiet.Originally posted by MooKu:I say Loreal
Oh... well.. if u hv time for a decent break.. join us.Originally posted by Pitot:not abt sharing cab la -___-"
i got alot of work to rush. next week final week. assesment. hopefully i can finish up tmr so wont drag into saturday.![]()
Tune in to SMS!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
cut and paste hor?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Right now u mean... ermm.. jus some pixels on the screen?![]()
go volunteer.Originally posted by Pitot:hmm, its just 5 days to the new year when my hols start. maybe i shld spend them doing something else..![]()