wat about pillowsOriginally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor
this Sat going to The Clinic and BarFly opening
ok, i need some beauty sleep now
the sun is up....i must go hug me bolster and hide under my blanket liao
wan an~
i prefer nuclear reator..Originally posted by FireIce:powerhouse so freaking boring.....
i prefer dragonfly!
i say no..Originally posted by ^tamago^:will i get to watch the premiere of death note 2 on the 27th?
hihiOriginally posted by udontknowme:i came in to say good morning...
and seeya

yeah udon mian!Originally posted by udontknowme:ahhh...NOOPI!!!!
u going for that nike sale thing???
you very busy this month???Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah udon mian!
i'm trying to find time to go loh... dunno how to squeeze this programme in
i saw a bag that i want to get in town... dunno they will have it or not....
yeah i'm bz this mth... just finished 2 projects now left a bit of time to do my thesisOriginally posted by udontknowme:you very busy this month???![]()
maybe you can call them up first
*kok TP's head*Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:buy some present for me hor!![]()
According to NUS centre of pillowology, koking a person head means promising to do something the person saidOriginally posted by TehJarVu:*kok TP's head*
MTP kenna kok until tao nao pai liao lah...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:According to NUS centre of pillowology, koking a person head means promising to do something the person said![]()