Things like "business is not so good as you know blah blah blah". Then what's with that brand new 42inch lcd tv that came during lunch into his office?Originally posted by MooKu:maybe his wifey tell him lousy things, so he needs to tell somebody else lousy things to let off steam.
what kind of things?
i didnt ji siao him what.Originally posted by MooKu:ah boh.
people ignore you, you still go and ka cheow ppl meh?
unless u did something to make that person ignore u lah
ranting only issit?Originally posted by ditzy:Things like "business is not so good as you know blah blah blah". Then what's with that brand new 42inch lcd tv that came during lunch into his office?![]()
then ok loh.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i didnt ji siao him what.![]()
Yeah man!!!! Next feb, I'll look for greener pastures.Originally posted by MooKu:ranting only issit?
don't take it to heart! it's friday, man!the wonderful weekend beckons!
all failed, retain another 10years.Originally posted by MooKu:then ok loh.
half a month more to ur new school term!
what does ur holiday report book show!
how come you from poor member become poorest memberOriginally posted by ditzy:Yeah man!!!! Next feb, I'll look for greener pastures.Gimme a break man.
retain and have holiday for another 10 years??Originally posted by toyota-corolla:all failed, retain another 10years.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:After today, I become poorer. Old man want to buy a suzuki swift?
how come you from poor member become poorest member
are u watching any anime now? [b]._.[/b]
really la.Originally posted by MooKu:retain and have holiday for another 10 years??
wait slowly slowly.
ah i thought u'd have something nice to recommend to me...Originally posted by ditzy:After today, I become poorer. Old man want to buy a suzuki swift?
The latest of jigoku shoujo futakomori is coming out so slow. What's worst is the subber is using sub standard english. They refer to graves as holes.Death note, and the usual naruto lor.
They're the only ones that come out weekly on the ball.
I'll be at the back eating the scraps you all can't finish.Originally posted by MooKu:ah i thought u'd have something nice to recommend to me...
come for dinner tomorrow?
-_-Originally posted by ditzy:I'll be at the back eating the scraps you all can't finish.![]()
soon i'll start to have wedding dinners to attend tooOriginally posted by FireIce:tml nite i have wedding dinner to attend....
really?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:really la.
england - F9
china - F9
mat - F9
sai - F9
civic and motor - F9
all F9 la!![]()
ya la.Originally posted by MooKu:really?
haaaar.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ya la.![]()
I'll be at the kitchen sink, scooping up whatever's molten.Originally posted by MooKu:-_-
how about ben n jerry's?
Originally posted by ditzy:I'll be at the kitchen sink, scooping up whatever's molten.![]()
told you liao, stay back for another 10years.Originally posted by MooKu:haaaar.
serious?!?!?!
then how?