WAH WAH!Originally posted by MooKu:WAH!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:WAH WAH!
now then u startOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah i so lazy to write cards leh........ sigh......
Originally posted by ^tamago^:WAH WAH!
oei old man, write one to me leh, write one to me leh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah i so lazy to write cards leh........ sigh......
Originally posted by MooKu:hanor hanor...... sigh
[b]
now then u start
last time start of december i start writing leow.
two yrs ago i even bought a customizable chop so i can chop my return address instead of writing them 50 over times
but i stopped sending christmas cards last year
write xmas cards so tiring... have to think of what to say...[/b]
give me address lahOriginally posted by ditzy:oei old man, write one to me leh, write one to me leh.![]()
20 Kensington Park Rd, S557269.Originally posted by TehJarVu:give me address lah![]()
wah lau real or not???Originally posted by ditzy:20 Kensington Park Rd, S557269.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:20 Kensington Park Rd, S557269.![]()
too open leowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau real or not???![]()
You use starhub website the postal code checker lor, you ask me, I tell you, you ask me again, wtf?!?!Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau real or not???![]()
hmmm.... thot u will PM me or sth....... u post here for everybody to see how to believe uOriginally posted by ditzy:You use starhub website the postal code checker lor, you ask me, I tell you, you ask me again, wtf?!?!![]()
I know everyone will think like you what, and somemore the people here all lazy to read backlog, so post here nothing wrong mah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmmm.... thot u will PM me or sth....... u post here for everybody to see how to believe u![]()
im going to send you a xmas prezzie...Originally posted by ditzy:I know everyone will think like you what, and somemore the people here all lazy to read backlog, so post here nothing wrong mah.![]()
If it reaches some duck rice stall at chomp chomp, its not my fault.Originally posted by udontknowme:im going to send you a xmas prezzie...
nairmind...its the thot that counts...Originally posted by ditzy:If it reaches some duck rice stall at chomp chomp, its not my fault.![]()
mine also...looked at my english paper and was afraid the prof wont be able to read it...Originally posted by FireIce:that day i was trying to take notes during a meeting
i realised my handwriting is now horribly incorrigible.....
all my profs but two use ppt...Originally posted by MooKu:I can't read lecturers' handwritings!
I have neat handwriting but I write too slowly.
I wanna learn how to write cursive... I think can write faster right?
tsk tsk.Originally posted by udontknowme:all my profs but two use ppt...
and those who dont use ppts have pretty decent handwriting....
i dont write very fast...but...its STILL untidy!!!!! *dies*