Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah very merry christmas loh....
oh.........knn..................Originally posted by TehJarVu:'the holiday' cannot use free pass in the next few days leh...

hey hey hey, that's the wrong address, I don't want the duck rice stall at chomp chomp to tan tio.Originally posted by udontknowme:ok.i buy and send to the address you provided yesterday
of cos i hv a noopi lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:
you got a noopi in your avatar too!!![]()
you sent the cards yet anot???![]()
i'll be waiting~~~
I'm sorry to hear that, I'm going to bugis to shop for that watch you see here today.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm still writing the cards.......!!!!!!! sibei jialats........
and i woke up late for morning's happy feet......now it throws my whole schedule off liaos......
dun lost ur way..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm should i go takashimaya and purchase a new pair of project blood brothers slippers?
dun even hv this show at vivoOriginally posted by FireIce:oh.........knn..................
then i relli dunno wat to watch liao leh......
wat abt the aaron kwok and charlie yeung one?
father son.......
the shop is somewhere... i just gotta spend some time finding it.Originally posted by Ah Cek:dun lost ur way..![]()
how many G shocks do you need man kiddo?Originally posted by ditzy:I'm sorry to hear that, I'm going to bugis to shop for that watch you see here today.![]()
project bb shop is at a corner smack between mac n armani exchangeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:the shop is somewhere... i just gotta spend some time finding it.![]()