nice oneOriginally posted by skeujin:go post in eternal hope forums....![]()
God...for example, ppl who make this kind of faces...Amen.Originally posted by SexyChin:![]()
Try harder next time.Originally posted by looksee:God...for example, ppl who make this kind of faces...Amen.
God, pls forgive the naive. Amen.Originally posted by SexyChin:Try harder next time.
sell fish.Originally posted by Quinsy:What about fish mongers huh?
if u r a Christian, pls stop using God's name in vain.Originally posted by looksee:God, pls forgive the naive. Amen.
If you are a Christian, I hate you.Originally posted by looksee:God, pls save the many of us from being self-centred $$$-minded incompassionate egoistic kiasu kiasi fishmongers. Amen.
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:If you are a Christian, I hate you.
If you are a Christian, I hate you.So Would you Prefer Osama's Thinking Or Christian Thinking ?
dont pull eh in lah.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:EH is still the eternally hopeless forum.
17 words and most of u focus on the first and the last words?Originally posted by looksee:God, pls save the many of us from being self-centred $$$-minded incompassionate egoistic kiasu kiasi fishmongers. Amen.
Because they refused to face the FACT.Originally posted by laurence82:17 words and most of u focus on the first and the last words?
-_-!!!!!
Don't shoot people like that leh. For all you know, RETARDED_MORON may be a Christian but hate looksee because RETARDED_MORON thinks looksee is putting Christian in a bad light. It doesn't take too much thinking to figure that out.Originally posted by Seth35:So Would you Prefer Osama's Thinking Or Christian Thinking ?
Stop Whining and Learn to accept different people Different way of life...
god(s) is just a word in the English language, it can used anyway in any sentence.
if u r a Christian, pls stop using God's name in vain.
if u r not a Christian, we will appreciate if u learn to respect other's believes.