Originally posted by Hogzilla:When you can collect the result, they will notify you one. Just sit back, relax and enjoy others panicking over their results.
Correct mah. You gan chiong also pointless. You had give your best at the papers liao, can only wait lor.Originally posted by ghimpheng:![]()
you are
Ok lor. You can also be masochist one., enjoy the panick.Originally posted by ghimpheng:don't be so sadist la enjoy others panicking XD
anytime now. or xmas period.Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:eh eh then first 3 months JC how will i know if i enter already???
Check the MOE website on 14 December 2006.Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:eh eh then first 3 months JC how will i know if i enter already???
For our year it's 6 Feb, not 10 Feb.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:They do not usually announce it until about two days before it.
It was on 10 February this year, so it probably will be around that date too.
Good luck on getting 6 points, 10 A1s and becoming national top student.![]()
Where got so late de?Originally posted by jaydunkfull:huh so early?! i was thinking itll be end feb early march
hahahahaaha...u 16,17 year old only...Originally posted by ghimpheng:what the exact date ? i can't find it @ the related website
any 1 knows ?
normally people who think this way will do reasonably well for their papers. just an observation. don't worry and good luck.Originally posted by dahliamorie:the longer i wait, the more i think that my results cmi leh.right after i finish my last paper, i thought i was gonna do pretty well for all my papers. then 1 month passed, keep thinking my maths will fail, art wont get a1/a2, damn stress man.
Early Ang Pow from the MOEOriginally posted by Classyfied:wa lao...shyt...before CNY give back..![]()