then let it fail loh..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:i fail also nvmind. still term test. havent main exam n main projects.![]()
but i not like those ppl..who nvr study yet can score so well. haiz.Originally posted by mr_sotong:then let it fail loh..
come, let crap in sgforum throw away the books..![]()
Basically.. Just fail everything lah.. Then cant get certificate or diploma.. Then cant find job.. Then have to depend on parents for money.. Then depend till your parents pass away and you still cant get a job.. Then you'll receive aid from the government.. So bascially you'll survive and die of old age anyway..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:i fail also nvmind. still term test. havent main exam n main projects.![]()
bloody hell.. u r talking abt me loh.. i never study in ite 1 n i can score As n Bs..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:but i not like those ppl..who nvr study yet can score so well. haiz.
i study a bit bit onli just in case.![]()
very wrong actually.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Basically.. Just fail everything lah.. Then cant get certificate or diploma.. Then cant find job.. Then have to depend on parents for money.. Then depend till your rarents pass away and you still cant get a job.. Then you'll receive aid from the government.. So bascially you'll survive and die of old age anyway..
pick up from which rubbish bin?Originally posted by pokkagreentea:very wrong actually.
at the end of the day, i will receive the diploma.
Originally posted by mr_sotong:pick up from which rubbish bin?![]()
Kns.. Never study will still receive diploma.. Then what the fark find motivation to study for.. Kns.. Still come here open stupid thread..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:very wrong actually.
at the end of the day, i will receive the diploma.
jie jie, dun scold mi. i noe u angry cos i must study yet still surf sgforums. i will study for ur sake.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Kns.. Never study will still receive diploma.. Then what the fark find motivation to study for.. Kns.. Still come here open stupid thread..![]()
Know can liao.. Then why the fark are you still HERE..?Originally posted by pokkagreentea:jie jie, dun scold mi. i noe u angry cos i must study yet still surf sgforums. i will study for ur sake.![]()
u dont see can liao ma..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:because u keep replying to my thread.![]()
Hanor..Originally posted by mr_sotong:u dont see can liao ma..![]()
simi lan? better dont study la..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:i will b off in a min. got tv show.![]()
i will study during commercials.Originally posted by mr_sotong:simi lan? better dont study la..![]()
few minute nia.. study for wat?Originally posted by pokkagreentea:i will study during commercials.![]()
wah lao, I love everyone in my class le.Originally posted by Mervyn>_<:Eh,study very important
Just think of the person you dont like most in class
Than say you will study to achieve better marks than that person![]()
Think of something u wanna achieve and only by finish studying u can get itOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:I can't seem to study. Even if I open the notes, I won't feel like reading it. Help me! What do you guys do for motivation?