if this thread goes to 80 pages, are you going to create a "What are you thinking of right now Part 2"?Originally posted by MooKu:i wanted to reply to every post in this thread, but it's getting a bit tiring

yeah yeah sure!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:if this thread goes to 80 pages, are you going to create a "What are you thinking of right now Part 2"?![]()
so do you still wear them now? or you go around being a blind bat?Originally posted by seow:Why i think of the oakley yardstick.
Wear lah, better than being blind bat mah.Originally posted by MooKu:so do you still wear them now? or you go around being a blind bat?
take a leaf out of pitot's book and add a patch to the broken sideOriginally posted by seow:Wear lah, better than being blind bat mah.
The side with the bands still can see lor, only assist the other eye.Originally posted by MooKu:take a leaf out of pitot's book and add a patch to the broken side
why headache... just post whatever's going thru your mind loh.Originally posted by Bontakun:Oredi headache liao... still go to part 2!?![]()
Nothing in there...... how to post!?Originally posted by MooKu:why headache... just post whatever's going thru your mind loh.
Next time I let you eat meat pao.Originally posted by MooKu:
At this moment, I'm thinking how come my dinner tasted so bland today.
Practically Offensive Rated Nasty...Originally posted by praetor81:porn![]()
use up your leave?Originally posted by the Bear:how i can get through the next 10 working days