ya i agreedOriginally posted by meltz:find a sick rich old man ...![]()
u know wat to do next
but all the tai tai mind.Originally posted by leo-kun:i dont mind being a tai tai BF
whole day kena hen-peck.. see if after a year you still have balls or not.Originally posted by leo-kun:i dont mind being a tai tai BF
I'm allergic to seafood.Originally posted by mr_sotong:marry me 1st...![]()
Originally posted by banzie:you this also cannot that also cannot how to be tai tai.....
tai tai ether they are really that pretty and extradinary... then the young richie would find her.. or either she don't mind a old tiko richie... tat is about to die... leh...
like that easy lah. Even it's very young and very much alive one, I also can make him die.Originally posted by banzie:you this also cannot that also cannot how to be tai tai.....
tai tai ether they are really that pretty and extradinary... then the young richie would find her.. or either she don't mind a old tiko richie... tat is about to die... leh...
You need $$$ from young rich or old tiko.Originally posted by Honeybunz:like that easy lah. Even it's very young and very much alive one, I also can make him die.
But but but.... I just want to learn how to live a tai tai life. Do what tai tai every day do. How do I start?
first you need a part time BF (can look for me) early morning to drink tea eat tim sum after tat go shopping at Hilton Hotel and then for high tea at Shrangri and shopping again at Club 21 then dinner at westin...and bring BF home..Originally posted by Honeybunz:like that easy lah. Even it's very young and very much alive one, I also can make him die.
But but but.... I just want to learn how to live a tai tai life. Do what tai tai every day do. How do I start?
tats hurt..Originally posted by Honeybunz:I'm allergic to seafood.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I'm allergic to seafood.
xiao bai lian??Originally posted by leo-kun:i dont mind being a tai tai BF
good life and no worries about $$$$$$$$$$$$Originally posted by TYING:xiao bai lian??
Haha,just let her dream on,everyone has their dream,i also dream of having a pretty sexy wife who cook everyday for me,listen to what i say,give me a massage after work,etc etc.But when the dream has ended,you wake up,life goes on.Originally posted by banzie:you this also cannot that also cannot how to be tai tai.....
me too. how to start?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today is my off day. Went out for a brief shopping. Then sat down for lunch. Saw 3 tai tai having a good time at the coffee house.
I want to be like them. Every day gai gai.
How do I start?