dress up, nice hairdo, branded handbag and nice manicureOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Today is my off day. Went out for a brief shopping. Then sat down for lunch. Saw 3 tai tai having a good time at the coffee house.
I want to be like them. Every day gai gai.
How do I start?
me is kampong tai taiOriginally posted by NT2:now got HDB tai-tai leh....which kind u want?
Can i join?Originally posted by viewquek:Go get ur tai tai kaki and play marjong.![]()
Originally posted by Urroh:Can i join?![]()
buy new LV handbag and go for new hairdo by David GanOriginally posted by FireIce:me is kampong tai tai
wondering wat i shd do later in the day............
broke a nail, cannot manicure
on a diet, cannot go hi-tea
kampong tai tai adeptOriginally posted by NT2:buy new LV handbag and go for new hairdo by David Gan![]()
the name coach sounds like some swimming instructor lehOriginally posted by FireIce:i prefer coach and shunji matsuo leh

Originally posted by FireIce:i believe tai tais wun mind
must look pretty also rightOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:if u wan to be tai tai, i wan to be a socialite. single & loaded with $$. no nid to marry.
with $$, even not gd looking also can plastic surgery, buy lotsa makeup.Originally posted by NT2:must look pretty also right
male fashion designers lor. mostly gay.Originally posted by NT2:u all got come aross male 'tai-tai'? look like gay...wear 3 quarter pants, white sandals and tight tee shirt, carry LV sling bag and dye hair etc....yucks
I believe these 2 are gays.Originally posted by FireIce:i believe tai tais wun mind
hahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I believe these 2 are gays.