after a long post. I think you are the idiotOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:First of all, let me clarify that I am completely straight, and I masturbate to women for sexual gratification.
Here is what happened yesterday: I was shopping at Wisma Atria at a clothes store when I found a piece of cool t-shirt. I proceeded to try it on in the fitting room, taking my own sweet time while admiring my awesome physique (admit it; girls are much more guilty of this). Anyway when I wasn't done yet, someone pulled apart the curtain (albeit slightly) and peered into the fitting room. "Hold on, I'm in here," I told whoever who was standing at the door.
I quickly finished my business and stepped out to see a rather decent-looking man standing at the door, flashing me a somewhat polite smile. I then bought the shirt and went to the washroom to take a leak.
Back in the washroom, I saw the exact same man again, washing his hands at the sink. I just went ahead and let loose at the urinal while he meticulously soaped his hands and fixed his hair. I did likewise after I was done, and I realised that he was taking an unusually long time to "freshen up" but I did not bother much anyway. Here is what started to bother me: he left right after I finished with my hair.
I tried to assure myself that he just *happened* to take the same route as me, but when I saw him again at Takashimaya, the truth was inescapable -- he was bloody stalking me all around Orchard Road. I was in a mild panic; I had to react fast to lose him. I promptly stepped out of Takashimaya towards Cineleisure, with him trailing me less than 2 metres.
Then all of a sudden, he came close and spoke.
Idiot: Hi. Can I know your nationality?
Me: *stunned* I'm Malaysian.
Idiot: Oh. 'Cos I thought you looked like my friend.
Me: (thinking) Yeah right. You just wanted to chat me up, that's all.
*slight pause*
Idiot: You look really handsome.
Me: Yeah, okay.
Idiot: Really.
Me: ...
I quickly walked away and kept my distance. That encounter alone was enough to tell me that I was dealing with some messed up deranged asshole. I made my way to Cathay Cineleisure but he just kept tracking me, so I had to go all the way up to the sixth floor, then take the elevator down. And throughout the journey up he kept waving and smiling to me whenever I made eye contact with him. Talk about hell. Thankfully I lost him thereafter; I hailed a cab just to be on the safe side. Never could be too sure.
Seriously, now I understand how it feels when girls are being stalked by unknown persons who just creep up behind you sending the wrong signals.![]()
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:I proceeded to try it on in the fitting room, taking my own sweet time while admiring my awesome physique (admit it; girls are much more guilty of this).
Maybe the stalker is attracted to the "awesome physique" and not the face...Originally posted by dreameryb:After viewing your picture, my conclusion is that that stalker must have been really desperate.
Wah! The gay guy must be very lonely... HahaOriginally posted by sand king:i encounted a gay dood b4, on the mrt elscator he come up to me and say:
gay dood: hi, you very cute leh.
me: yea, thats what everyone says. (thinking it was a compilemt)
gay dood: you wana be my friend?
me: (i tot i did not want to make him cry so) yes.
gay dood: come i give you my handphone number.
me: er sorry arh my hp no battery
gay dood: add me on msn then, if i can remeberr it was [email protected]. he ask me not to forget and all.
me: run like a mad dog back to my house, lock my door, on the comp and got on to sg froums trying to forget the gay dood.
you used the balls of toilet paper to wipe yr backside?Originally posted by autumncs:Wah! The gay guy must be very lonely... Haha
I also had a scary experience.... I went to a shopping centre toilet to do my "big business". Then halfway, someone from the next cubicle throws a ball of toilet paper into my cubicle. At first I thought it's a prank, so I ignored it. But the guy next door kept throwing toilet paper balls into my cubicle. Feeling curious, I picked up one of the balls and uncrumpled the paper. To my horror, I saw a written message "Want someone to suck your c o c k?" I immediately wiped my backside and then ran away as fast as possible!!!
Dude, seriously, is his e-mail [email protected]?Originally posted by sand king:i encounted a gay dood b4, on the mrt elscator he come up to me and say:
gay dood: hi, you very cute leh.
me: yea, thats what everyone says. (thinking it was a compilemt)
gay dood: you wana be my friend?
me: (i tot i did not want to make him cry so) yes.
gay dood: come i give you my handphone number.
me: er sorry arh my hp no battery
gay dood: add me on msn then, if i can remeberr it was [email protected]. he ask me not to forget and all.
me: run like a mad dog back to my house, lock my door, on the comp and got on to sg froums trying to forget the gay dood.
if your roomate is gay..Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Dude, seriously, is his e-mail [email protected]?
My roommate is gay, his name is Nigel and his e-mail is [email protected]; this is really strange.![]()
Of course not lah!!! If anyone has common sense, he will use fresh toilet paper to wipe backside....Originally posted by praetor81:you used the balls of toilet paper to wipe yr backside?
Omg, i also one time in the toilet, at the stand up and piss thingy, i was pissing half way when this guy in blue shirt pretend to unzip his pants, but he acutally look at my balls,i did not know until my frend told me. he faster run away.Originally posted by autumncs:Wah! The gay guy must be very lonely... Haha
I also had a scary experience.... I went to a shopping centre toilet to do my "big business". Then halfway, someone from the next cubicle throws a ball of toilet paper into my cubicle. At first I thought it's a prank, so I ignored it. But the guy next door kept throwing toilet paper balls into my cubicle. Feeling curious, I picked up one of the balls and uncrumpled the paper. To my horror, I saw a written message "Want someone to suck your c o c k?" I immediately wiped my backside and then ran away as fast as possible!!!
Nope, it was [email protected]Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Dude, seriously, is his e-mail [email protected]?
My roommate is gay, his name is Nigel and his e-mail is [email protected]; this is really strange.![]()
its not funny when ah pek peeps at your balls ok...Originally posted by shandower:![]()
This thread is hilarious.
Again, is it by any chance [email protected]?Originally posted by sand king:Nope, it was [email protected]
u shld throw the tissue u wiped ur backside at him,....Originally posted by autumncs:Wah! The gay guy must be very lonely... Haha
Close But nope its nigel_tan(and 2 letters)@hotmail.comOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:
Okay, so I guess the coincidences end there. My roommate's tall and lanky.Originally posted by sand king:Close But nope its nigel_tan(and 2 letters)@hotmail.com
Hes quite plum and was sweating like mad. did not dare look him in the eyes....
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Okay, so I guess the coincidences end there. My roommate's tall and lanky.![]()
i think is nigel_tan_ [email protected]Originally posted by kopikid:
bwahahaha. poor jessica.Originally posted by praetor81:thats nothing dude...last time i saw jessica alba stalking me and when she approached me she said "hi, i think you look like brad pitt. can i invite you for tea?" budden hor, i already dating tat jessica simpson so i say no ty. sighh
hahaha. dirty old ah pekOriginally posted by sand king:its not funny when ah pek peeps at your balls ok...![]()