hmmm... maybe some reindeer is easier than tat...Originally posted by praetor81:Jessica Alba...if cannot then Jessica Simpson.....if also cannot then the Simpsons.....if even that also cannot then Prince Arthas.....if cannot then Santa(Satan) Claus lor..and maybe a few elves.
lol..cannot lah...reindeer will eat my KFC mealOriginally posted by banzie:hmmm... maybe some reindeer is easier than tat...

==wet nurse???Originally posted by mr_sotong:
my nurse..![]()
Wah.... if like tat i don't mind spend the nite in hospital on Christmas Eve...Originally posted by mr_sotong:
my nurse..![]()
who? mama? yoyo? what the...? Anyway you so young also got that someone meh? Maybe should go study better...Originally posted by missqi:that someone loh.![]()

same.. getting harder every year.Originally posted by banzie:Tell me who is the person that you'll really wish to spend it with?
To me is a girl whom I know..... for bout a year... but think its abit hard...
suddenly i cant remember who i want to spend christmas withOriginally posted by Prince Cumming:
Originally posted by banzie:who? mama? yoyo? what the...? Anyway you so young also got that someone meh? Maybe should go study better...
i sense promiscuity...Originally posted by mrsmall:im going to stay with my boss on xmas
at bangkok nabeys
All I want for Christmas is all of you
our sg forum members
young cannot wish for someone to spend xmas with meh?Originally posted by banzie:who? mama? yoyo? what the...? Anyway you so young also got that someone meh? Maybe should go study better...

look scary..Originally posted by banzie:How about her? Can I spend it with her?
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/91/75/12425719/36516924630258l.jpg
Oh second tot... she can be my sister...
now THATS the true spirit of christmas! *two thumbs up* and dont foget the spirits...burpOriginally posted by Quinsy:Spend with BF cuz he makes fun company. With fun loving guy friends cuz they are fun to be with. With family cuz that is what X mas is all about. LOve and sharing
she's none other than my gf..Originally posted by banzie:Tell me who is the person that you'll really wish to spend it with?
To me is a girl whom I know..... for bout a year... but think its abit hard...
Heh, yeah and the SPIRITS!Originally posted by praetor81:now THATS the true spirit of christmas! *two thumbs up* and dont foget the spirits...burp