u not crapping maOriginally posted by TYING:![]()
frankly, i still don understand whats going on.
At the very least, no one is crapping!
den no one crap with me ma. I cannot crap with myself alone what, later ppl think i siao.Originally posted by jay_rocks:u not crapping ma
any1 who join sgforum is siao..Originally posted by TYING:den no one crap with me ma. I cannot crap with myself alone what, later ppl think i siao.![]()
no leh, join tt time still very sane. After tt mix with all the seafood and squids tt go bonkers.Originally posted by mr_sotong:any1 who join sgforum is siao..![]()
my fault la?Originally posted by TYING:no leh, join tt time still very sane. After tt mix with all the seafood and squids tt go bonkers.![]()
not 100% la...but at least it shows tt u leave an impact on others right!?Originally posted by mr_sotong:my fault la?![]()
i'm jus a innocent looking forum member..Originally posted by TYING:not 100% la...but at least it shows tt u leave an impact on others right!?![]()
dun worry. i've tried it. it works 100%Originally posted by TYING:den no one crap with me ma. I cannot crap with myself alone what, later ppl think i siao.![]()
hi mr ns menOriginally posted by mr_sotong:any1 who join sgforum is siao..![]()
but with cunning mind.Originally posted by mr_sotong:i'm jus a innocent looking forum member..![]()
i prefer mr handsome.Originally posted by jay_rocks:hi mr ns men
shh... the wall have ears..Originally posted by jay_rocks:but with cunning mind.
ok. hi mr hamsupOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i prefer mr handsome.![]()
the floor no earsOriginally posted by mr_sotong:shh... the wall have ears..![]()
chio simiOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:![]()
with disgusting meatOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i go bath.. i dont wan to let u see my tender look body..![]()
u thought only.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:i thought TS say no quote then u all quote![]()
he's not the boss. let's quoteOriginally posted by TYING:no quote very hard to say leh...![]()