Originally posted by leo-kun:vivo too high class for them...
ya loh. then wait for men in blue come take them away.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Eh damn exciting leh when they wants to fight, stand there and see can already
aiya young girls are like that de ma....Originally posted by sand king:ive seen 2 girls @ cine, about sec 1, trying to dress like they going to go clubbing sia... make up and all... yuck...
LIES. theres a bunch of them still hanging out at Hougang Plaza.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Any particular reason???
Is it because of the nature of the goods sold there??? (those cute cute stuff seems to be predominant there)
Is it because of the arcade upstairs got a lot of xiao didi ah bengs,so xiao mei mei ah lians wanna check them?
yesterday afternoon we went there,we were sure we were the only ones older than 25.
90% were secondary school age types...
the sight of them trying to look older is disturbing. If they look good, I won't kick up a fuss but most of their looks are CMI when they put heavy makeups and dress skimpily. Why cant they look like their age?Originally posted by sand king:ive seen 2 girls @ cine, about sec 1, trying to dress like they going to go clubbing sia... make up and all... yuck...
i agree....they put make up cuz the have no confidence about their lookOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:the sight of them trying to look older is disturbing. If they look good, I won't kick up a fuss but most of their looks are CMI when they put heavy makeups and dress skimpily. Why cant they look like their age?
some of them also wear low-cut dress. Yikes, who wanna see?Originally posted by PimpItUp:i agree....they put make up cuz the have no confidence about their look
last time kids wear cross colour go orchard.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:some of them also wear low-cut dress. Yikes, who wanna see?
got... all those lao ah pek and despo kia lorOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:some of them also wear low-cut dress. Yikes, who wanna see?
Eh? I think it's ok to put on make up lah... just that they don't do it well... look like ICI paint like that...Originally posted by PimpItUp:i agree....they put make up cuz the have no confidence about their look
Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Isn't that good? Can go there to cheat young gals?![]()
i rather see yr pillow than the xmm.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:any one can sponsor me CA 42 cable? i needa connect my nokia 6020 to the computer to show u all xmms, but the cable cost $25![]()