Go ahead.Originally posted by Mospeada:is everyone prepared to hear me out now?
howcome u know?Originally posted by DeadPoet:I know.
make up your own lorhOriginally posted by TYING:their stories all repeated one...read until sian liao...
Because I too have a few stories to tell but I am not going to do it here.Originally posted by Mospeada:howcome u know?![]()
no no, go toilet nia, come back liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:tying fainted ah?
u working in the army?Originally posted by Mospeada:it happened to me about the same time as the previous one i told u...
I was OOC...and we need not fall in and do those roll call stuffs like the trainees...all we needed to do is to report to the CQ...
it was a Sunday nite when i booked in...and i have decided to go for shower before going to bed. but was reluctant to walked all the way back to the toilet where all the trainees were using. (I was staying over at the store where we, the OOCs wun be woken up by the noisy trainees early in the morning)
So i decided to use the toilet/shower room at the end of the lecture room building...which was just a few rooms away. I thot just a shower would be fine...CSM would not make noise..so long as i chop chop...
so i did...all alone went to that toilet, switched on the lights...and went ahead with my shower..
thru'out the shower, i could feel someone watching me..but there was no one around...
after my shower, as i was washing my face at the basin, i could feel that soeone watching me over my shoulder again...i stood straight, looked into the mirror..
But saw no one.~~ But i could feel someone standing there, the invisible presence there, starring at me...
you would know if someone is starring or looking at you over ur shoulder...
and ever since then...i dared not used that toilet/washroom after dark...
oh yes...one point i forgot to bring up...no one uses that toilet after dark...the lights were always off
TYing diagnosis: You are in the same situation as nndmsiaomayi, ask her for help.Originally posted by banzie:Ok I shall start..... about 2 weeks ago... I went to home tired.. alone at home watching tv... etc suddenly the phone rang... I picked up....silence... So I put it down... after a while the phone ring again... I picked up its silence again... I tot it was some kinda prank... so just hang the phone... finally It rang again and I picked the third time about ot scold.... there was a voice speaking through a very muffling noise.... its like the radio when not tuned properly that kind.... very noise with the voice speaking calling my name... and said a location and time asking me to meet him there... its at katong...then suddenly the phone went dead... I tot it was a prank.... just forgot about it .... the next day... as i went to work forgetting everything last night... suddenly my hp rang..... and its exactly the same noise and the same voice that says wanted me to meet him at katong at 9.30pm.... then went dead again... so I'm very curious.... About 8.30 I left my house and went katong...
my NS days lah....Originally posted by TYING:u working in the army?
lol, u must have a great body. Those long finger nails always look for u in the toilet.Originally posted by Mospeada:my NS days lah....
but those were the encounters that i will never never forget
so what kind of help : shd or shd not pick up the phone?Originally posted by TYING:TYing diagnosis: You are in the same situation as nndmsiaomayi, ask her for help.![]()
just put it this way....i always gungho at the wrong place and at the wrong timeOriginally posted by TYING:lol, u must have a great body. Those long finger nails always look for u in the toilet.![]()
Originally posted by TYING:TYing diagnosis: You are in the same situation as nndmsiaomayi, ask her for help.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:just put it this way....i always gungho at the wrong place and at the wrong time![]()
don have. But there is this man who have a twin. And the twin is only a face stuck to back of his head.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Have you ever had the feeling as if something is attached to the back of your body? It is a very weird feeling. Need to get used to it.
Cool.Originally posted by Mospeada:i actually have another one..but it is not my experience, it was relayed to me...and the entire bunk of clerks and storemen experienced it
say say say!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:i actually have another one..but it is not my experience, it was relayed to me...and the entire bunk of clerks and storemen experienced it
my nurse more cute..Originally posted by SGpork:omg
gui gui![]()

Not the same lah. I can't see mine.Originally posted by TYING:don have. But there is this man who have a twin. And the twin is only a face stuck to back of his head.
The twin know how to talk, cry, sob, whisper, mumble, and make burping sounds. And the person always hear his twin saying something which he made out to be die.
He consulted doctors and they say cannot remove cause at the cack of the head. Very dangerous. Consult those priest, they say it is his evil twin.
U mean u felt before ar?Originally posted by DeadPoet:No the same lah. I can't see mine.![]()
she did not pick up the phone. But the ppl around her kept egging her to pick up should the phone ring another time. Rainee pick up though.Originally posted by Mospeada:so what kind of help : shd or shd not pick up the phone?
Since young. Like I've said, just get used to it loh. Beside, it has done me no harm and I was saved from death quite a few times, especially one very bad case in Thailand. Maybe it is protecting me.Originally posted by TYING:U mean u felt before ar?![]()