Sound like my boss his 6th sense or whatever you wanna call it is so scary that everything he says machium like fortune teller sure happen oneOriginally posted by Mospeada:in Japanese, it is call nenriki, Nian-Li in Chinese and Will-power in English
When i was studying in secondary school...i was a very confidence chap...(not as confident these days liao loh)..so much so that whatever i set out to do, i would for sure get it done...I have very strong will power...
later i grew to realised i could actually use it to pick up senses of someone whom i used to like. Like where she is likely to be, I could literially sense her there....and i would see her there...
coincidence? maybe...i dunnno...
I could also will that she be at certain place, so i could run into her...and it did happened....
i still could do this...but i am getting weaker already..i must will for a very long time before it materialise...
BUT pls dun ask me to bend fork in front of u hor...i am not that strong hor...
Originally posted by Mospeada:in Japanese, it is call nenriki, Nian-Li in Chinese and Will-power in English
When i was studying in secondary school...i was a very confidence chap...(not as confident these days liao loh)..so much so that whatever i set out to do, i would for sure get it done...I have very strong will power...
later i grew to realised i could actually use it to pick up senses of someone whom i used to like. Like where she is likely to be, I could literially sense her there....and i would see her there...
coincidence? maybe...i dunnno...
I could also will that she be at certain place, so i could run into her...and it did happened....
i still could do this...but i am getting weaker already..i must will for a very long time before it materialise...
BUT pls dun ask me to bend fork in front of u hor...i am not that strong hor...
does it work with only the person u like? or did u try to see if u can sense ur parents for eg? or close friends?Originally posted by Mospeada:tis not scary at all lah...
when i was pak-tohing with my ex-gf (my wife la)....i told her abt it...she thot i was nutz...
i think i did showed her a few tricks or two and she was
and she asked me not to do it anymore...i guess one will get rusty without much practice...![]()
hmmm...parents...never tried woh...Originally posted by bluejuice:does it work with only the person u like? or did u try to see if u can sense ur parents for eg? or close friends?
How come you never ask him for 4D?Originally posted by elindra:Sound like my boss his 6th sense or whatever you wanna call it is so scary that everything he says machium like fortune teller sure happen one
Originally posted by Urroh:SAY SAY SAY!!
Anybody got heard anything call out their names before but there is nobody?
Anybody ever saw lamp post light going out while someone walk near then come back again when someone pass the lamp post? Or even you had experience this before? This happen usually on dimly lit road or car parks.
It seems something Spirtual make the lights go off and make the road more darker when people passes by. You can feel there is a Spirtual Presence there.
It only happen on certain lamp posts or street lights.
Beware cause it means there are spirits living nearby on the trees. [b]I can tell you more experiences about ghostly lamp posts.[/b]
Aiyo what happened to your story about ghostly lamp postsOriginally posted by Urroh:Anybody got heard anything call out their names before but there is nobody?
Anybody ever saw lamp post light going out while someone walk near then come back again when someone pass the lamp post? Or even you had experience this before? This happen usually on dimly lit road or car parks.
It seems something Spirtual make the lights go off and make the road more darker when people passes by. You can feel there is a Spirtual Presence there.
It only happen on certain lamp posts or street lights.
Beware cause it means there are spirits living nearby on the trees. I can tell you more experiences about ghostly lamp posts.![]()
Of courseOriginally posted by Urroh:okok.. Work busy mah..
And i notice trees usually shroud the lamp posts, making the area dim.. if the lamp posts is switch off, the area have no lights around.. so eerie. As people know dark places have spirits, my conclusion is they lives in the trees around.
I met alot of such lamp posts, any one met before?
some lamp posts are equipped with motion sensors and switch off when you pass near them ....Originally posted by Urroh:okok.. Work busy mah..
Lamp posts wont switch on and off by itself right.. so it seems funny that they can switch on and off by itself when people walked by.
There was once i walked pass three trees with white flowers at pasir ris park, suddenly all the lights behind me all went out making the whole place dark. i was not afraid then i walk on.. when i turn back to look, the lamp posts off one by one as i walk pass.. woah.. scared liao.. i control my fear then i walk till i saw some people at some pits then i not scared liao. People said Pasir Ris Park have alot of spirits around, in the maze or central park of the park between the two bridges, i met this incident at between the two bridges early in the morning.
Then last time i was working in the old SMU complex at Bukit timah, it was around midnight, i walk out to take a cab, i walk pass a lamp post, it switch off.. making the whole place dark, i run to the main road then i look back, the lamp post is on again. Then i saw a guy behind me walking down also... the lamppost went off again, after the guy walked past, it went on. Seems to me that the lamp post is purposely switch off making the area darker than usual.
Now my work place is deserted at night, there is two lampposts also having this problem, switch off when people on bike or walking pass by, cars have no effect on the lamp posts.
And i notice trees usually shroud the lamp posts, making the area dim.. if the lamp posts is switch off, the area have no lights around.. so eerie. As people know dark places have spirits, my conclusion is they lives in the trees around.
I met alot of such lamp posts, any one met before?
mayne ur gf was trying to call u lehOriginally posted by Urroh:During my ns, during weekends, i usually go to my gf house in the tanah merah area, As you know, the condominium there used to be a huge burial ground. It had been exhumed and move away la. The whole area always look dim at night. One day, i was about to miss the last bus to my house around 12 midnight. I go by a short cut to the bus stop, it was a dimly lit shortcut through some houses. My gf told me not to walk pass there as people have slighted a ghostly lady haunting there. But i always walked there to her house near to 11 at night never see or heard anything before so i ignored her la.
As i said, i was in a hurry to catch last bus, NS no $$ take cab. I decided to go through the short cut, as i walk quickly, the only lamp post switch off itself..
the whole shortcut was dark, i can feel something is around, my hair is standing and i keep walking cause i afraid mah..i look around there was no body.. since i know when lamp posts switch off suddenly, it means something is around. It had never happened to me before previously when i walk there at night.
As i walked past the lamp post, i heard a lady call my name from the bloody tree covering the lamp post twice.. wah liao.. when i heard it, i just took off. I dun dare to look back. I keep running till i reach the bus stop. The whole area seldom have any one walk pass or cars around close to midnight.
I learnt my lessons and never walk there again even if daylight or night. I am shivering as i wrote this.
After that, i never walked past there again.
Originally posted by Urroh:During my ns, during weekends, i usually go to my gf house in the tanah merah area, As you know, the condominium there used to be a huge burial ground. It had been exhumed and move away la. The whole area always look dim at night. One day, i was about to miss the last bus to my house around 12 midnight. I go by a short cut to the bus stop, it was a dimly lit shortcut through some houses. My gf told me not to walk pass there as people have slighted a ghostly lady haunting there. But i always walked there to her house near to 11 at night never see or heard anything before so i ignored her la.
As i said, i was in a hurry to catch last bus, NS no $$ take cab. I decided to go through the short cut, as i walk quickly, the only lamp post switch off itself..
the whole shortcut was dark, i can feel something is around, my hair is standing and i keep walking cause i afraid mah..i look around there was no body.. since i know when lamp posts switch off suddenly, it means something is around. It had never happened to me before previously when i walk there at night.
As i walked past the lamp post, i heard a lady call my name from the bloody tree covering the lamp post twice.. wah liao.. when i heard it, i just took off. I dun dare to look back. I keep running till i reach the bus stop. The whole area seldom have any one walk pass or cars around close to midnight.
I learnt my lessons and never walk there again even if daylight or night. I am shivering as i wrote this.
After that, i never walked past there again.
I can see most people ignore when lamp posts go off.. i also ignore sometimes and i just keep walking, what to do when the lamp post switch off when you are just below it.Originally posted by elindra:Of course
Very common at some places but I also don't care so much
If they wanna play with lights let them be as long as they don't disturb me
Security? making the whole place darker?Originally posted by Fatum:some lamp posts are equipped with motion sensors and switch off when you pass near them ....
it's a security feature ....![]()
Nothing except to carry on walking maOriginally posted by Urroh:I can see most people ignore when lamp posts go off.. i also ignore sometimes and i just keep walking, what to do when the lamp post switch off when you are just below it.![]()