this is so flawed. it is like saying that when you go into the toilet at night, it will switch off the light.Originally posted by Fatum:you know why ? ... cos if the whole area is dark, it's like asking for it, no ? ...
the lights will come on again after a while ....
some army camps have this sort of street lamps ... the entranceto the back alley of my current hovel also ....![]()
nothing happened after that ...Originally posted by Urroh:Then did anything happen to you after you did this? I sure the spirits will be even more angry.![]()
not if you think about it ...Originally posted by iceFatboy:this is so flawed. it is like saying that when you go into the toilet at night, it will switch off the light.
Scientifically, I will believe that this is due to static.
when we walk, due to friction, we become charged, and when we walk past these posts, we affect them, that's why they turned off.
You need a good kisser for a girlOriginally posted by Fatum:nothing happened after that ...
on hindsight I shouldn't have done that ... but i was angry .... I still have a faint, noticeable scar on my lips today, despite the best effort of the reconstructive surgeons ....
the good news is that my lips are super super sensitive now ... it's a new erotic spot ....![]()
oh no ... these new lips, they are so sensitive, they make any lousy kisser into great ones ...Originally posted by elindra:You need a good kisser for a girl![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:oh no ... these new lips, they are so sensitive, they make any lousy kisser into great ones ...![]()
Oh hush!Originally posted by Mospeada:...this thread became a crapping thread liao?
i see...as for me...i dun have much more experience to share liao...but only knowledge.....Originally posted by elindra:Oh hush!
snop_coolz is getting the ball rolling again
faster say faster say....Originally posted by elindra:Actually I have a lot of stories but they are all told to me and not my experience. I can't remember some of them though.
But I'm sleepy and brain not workingOriginally posted by TYING:faster say faster say....
nvm nvm...just say, how can sleepy, now not even 3 yet...Originally posted by elindra:But I'm sleepy and brain not working
Anyway this one is not in Singapore too
which year?Originally posted by Fatum:NS chaps here remember the old 300m range in tekong ? ....
supposedly some reservist chaps died there ... and there's always one lane that IA's every single time during night shoot, no matter what you do ...
suay if you kenna that lane ...![]()
Hmm.. are you saying i hearing voices? Impossible.Originally posted by iceFatboy:this is so flawed. it is like saying that when you go into the toilet at night, it will switch off the light.
Scientifically, I will believe that this is due to static.
when we walk, due to friction, we become charged, and when we walk past these posts, we affect them, that's why they turned off.
definitely before my time also ... supposedly quite long ago ...Originally posted by Mospeada:which year?
most probably after my time
so the morale of the story is never pick up anything under a tree...Originally posted by elindra:OK this story was told by my dad and it happened in Perth
My dad has a friend who can see things and also exorcise them
I don't know what his friend's neighbour did but apparently I think it was after a hiking trip when funny things start happening in their home.
Furniture moved by itself, doors slammed and their child got weird scratches on him
They got worried and talked to my dad's friend who went over to take a look
Apparently a child spirit followed them home and wanted to take the place of their son
I can't remember what he did but he trapped the spirit in dunno what and told them to bring it back to where they were hiking and leave it under a tree and leave the place without looking back.
Actually I have a few stories to tell but because they are personal experiences I tend have this creepy feeling whenever I tried to recall them.Originally posted by elindra:Actually I have a lot of stories but they are all told to me and not my experience. I can't remember some of them though.
same...but sometimes i feel tis good to share...to get another opinionOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Actually I have a few stories to tell but because they are personal experiences I tend have this creepy feeling whenever I tried to recall them.
So ... please continue to post, I really like this thread.
share leh..put down the burden..let ppl noe wat to do in case they meet the same thing..Originally posted by DeadPoet:Actually I have a few stories to tell but because they are personal experiences I tend have this creepy feeling whenever I tried to recall them.
So ... please continue to post, I really like this thread.