Originally posted by elindra:Mos is slightly older then me nia say until like old man like that
Actually hor my dad's friend can see such stuff and he help people before. I think no need money want you want or not if you interested than I ask but I dunno if he is in SG or not. He lives in Australia.
Coz he comes to Singapore often maOriginally posted by Mospeada:
how to help like that....
not old man mah...
but i dun want that dream to come true cos i want to act brave
hey...i dun mind. reallyOriginally posted by elindra:Coz he comes to Singapore often ma
I ask him when I go back during X'masOriginally posted by Mospeada:hey...i dun mind. really
u go back?Originally posted by elindra:I ask him when I go back during X'mas
Go back to my parents place laOriginally posted by Mospeada:u go back?
i am lost...u go back to where?
i see i see...sureOriginally posted by elindra:Go back to my parents place la
Originally posted by taku27:I'm sure all of you know the infamous hillview house..
went there with my buddy a couple of times, I rem vividly our first visit there..
We were standing at the gates.. the driveway infront of us was pitch dark.. and there are alot of leaves and branches.. we took a deep breathe and walked in.. it was a bloody slope.. half way walking got this feeling that we were being watch and things juz didn't feel right.. juz didn't bothered and continued walking..
reach the bend of the driveway.. a bunch of branches drop a few feet infront of us.. den i heard my friend say time to back out.. we kinda walked backwards till we hit the gates before turning around.. my friend told me nvr to bolt out when u have this feeling as it is disrespecting them..
when we got outside my friend told me he called it off cuz.. at the bend he saw something staring at him.. blood shot eyes..
Do share your experience we do appreciate itOriginally posted by taku27:kinda u bunch seems ppl who are interested.. hahaha.. so juz to continue the stories u all wrote.. put in my 2 cents worth..
lol, inside there all urging ppl to go red hse or what leh, siao ar. So young want to die early.Originally posted by Urroh:

oh ya..this reminded me of my own personal experience..Originally posted by Urroh:
yucks, i hate places where you have to walk for a long time and the road is like nv ending. It even scares me off when someone suddenly runs off saying that they saw something. god...Originally posted by snop_coolz:oh ya..this reminded me of my own personal experience..
during my sec 2 years..my class booked a chalet at pasir ris..so being young and full of energy..we played late into the nite and when we realise it ...it was already 5 in the morning..then some gals wanted to b romantic and decided to catch the sun rise..we then woke up some who were sleeping and we went out to seach 4 of our friends who had already went to watch the sun rise(couples duh~)
then becos its still early..most of the side gate were still locked and we had to take a detour to the main gate and walk about around to the beach..being a smart aleck![]()
..me..i lead them through the road meant for the car..and we have to walk the road along thoese thick trees and bushes..BIG mistake..
so..like mention we were in a big group..about 10+ near 20 ppl...so we were pretty fearless as we thought dirty things wont come to us since we got so many ppl..wrong wrong wrong..
after walking for like 15mins plus..we realise that this road seems to b nv ending..then suddenly..some1 exclaim that the front seems to b nv ending..and it was a dead end..
so we got really afraid and we saw another road at the left hand side..so we walk through it and found ourself at another chalet..lucky for us..a taxi uncle just send down his passenger and we asked him for direction..eventually..we manage to find our 4 friends and we sat down to calm our minds and watch the sun rise..suddenly my friend ask me..
friend: hey..just now where did u all go?
me: where got we all walking together mah?
friend: huh?! but just now u all suddenly dissappeared and reappeared at another road
me: huh? where got?
then another friend said he saw a white shadow passing by in the thick bushes..but we all thought they were joking until the next day when we went and rent bike to rode back to where we walked last nite..
this is when we realise the road was actually very short and do not require 10 min to walk..infact 7 min or so is enough..
and the dead end we saw was the red house..if we had walked to the red house..who noes wat might happen..