TYING! there is something behind u..Originally posted by TYING:really lor. they last time is cemetry than dig out everything. Maybe they did not do a second check than left out some bodies...![]()

s-h-i-t euu....Originally posted by mr_sotong:TYING! there is something behind u..![]()
Originally posted by TYING:s-h-i-t euu....![]()
whoa...u from SPI?If nt u can go join and lead dem?Originally posted by taku27:In Singapore there is an extremely haunted house..
red house, white house.. Bah..
those houses pale in comparison to the creepiness and eerieness of the house I'm refering to..
to venture inside is really not for the weak hearted..
its location is classified.. interested to know where.. msg me..
the place is tuck away somewhere central of singapore..
Heard that even the ever so full of guts ppl from SPI, didn't even make it till the main door..
I'll be sharing with you all the experience of my buddy and I, Just 2 guys and 2 amulets in our pocket(just in case).
Nope.. not from SPI.. haha.. i love visiting such places.. but not to show evidence on whether "they" exist or not..Originally posted by lpx88:whoa...u from SPI?If nt u can go join and lead dem?![]()
eh so share leh haha..Originally posted by taku27:Nope.. not from SPI.. haha.. i love visiting such places.. but not to show evidence on whether "they" exist or not..
http://spi.com.sg/forum/viewtopic.php?t=621&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0Originally posted by taku27:haha.. ok here goes..
my buddy read abt this house.. den he jio me to go look see..
we were standing outside the gates..
preparing to crawl under the gates..
my buddy took out his wallet passed me a amulet..
told me juz in case..
well.. from wat the SPI said its a long walk from the gates to the sercurity post.. dammit its true freaking long walk roughly abt 10-15 mins walk from the freaking gates.. and my buddy chose a great timing.. evening and it was cloudly.. so the surrounding kinda dark la.. along the driveway.. is like a forest.. and all u hear is the branches and dried leaves cracking under ur steps.. our first encounter with "them" was near the gates, there was a low lying branch sticking out from a tree.. it was the only branch that sticks out onto the driveway.. when we approach it.. the feeling juz gets to u.. something was watching u.. that branch gave us that weird feeling..
we kinda heck cared.. and walk past it.. aft passing it.. the feeling change to something following us.. cuz.. the bloody leaves were rustling behind us.. when there wasn't any wind..
Sry dude.. can't view.. no account with SPI..Originally posted by lpx88:
Yea.. tats the house..Originally posted by lpx88:
lolOriginally posted by snop_coolz:whooo....gui lai leh~~...![]()
sec 2 or sec 3 campsite?Originally posted by iceFatboy:rem one....
went to NPCC camp long time ago,at Ubin, with a few schools. so around 40 of us.
Near to campsite, there was an abandoned toilet. and it was just near to my tent.
the night before we left, I being a fast sleeper, was knocked out.
Suddenly, at around 2am, I woke up, and saw my schools' people all crowded near the tent and toilet.
As I just woke, I was abit cong cong. One of my good friend came over and shook me quite violently and asked me whether I am okie. I said "yes lah, and ask what's happening?".
They told me, some guards patrolling ( we got some people patrolling the campsite), heard crying inside the toilet.
I was saying, "what liao, just 5m from where I am sleeping leh".
Then one friend of us, W, try to go inside and see.
He walked half-way, and then stopped.
He told us that while he walking in, he felt a gush of wind coming out, and stopped him.
Normally, in a tent, can sleep 5, but with this, all from my school decided not to sleep and stay together since our tents are all near the toilet.
At day-break, my friend, W, went in. And he said he saw writings on the wall..
Wow liao.. no wonder when we want to do our business, the CIs asked us to go to jetty, some 20m to do.
For me, luckily, I slept through what happened.
boy scout lost in tekong?Originally posted by iceFatboy:heard this from tekong,
during jungle training with sectional level, you need to number off.
apparently, there is a story that a boy scout was lost and his spirit would attach to anyone numbering off.
for example, if you got 12 and you number off and you hit 13, then the last man is suppose to shout, 13 fall out and go to toilet or something.
Tis very common in tekong...both Camp 1 and Camp 3...Originally posted by bluejuice:talking about tekong.. my friend said.. during his time.. there wasn't any training on thursdays..all of them were sitting around cleaning their rifles next to a big field.. and that was about 10+pm.. they heard marching sounds.. then they saw a whole group of soldiers (not singapore soldiers.. ) marching.. carrying guns etc.. then stopped right in front of them.. turned around to face them.. and then disappear into thin air..
carry on...Originally posted by Mospeada:Tis very common in tekong...both Camp 1 and Camp 3...
At Camp 3, recruits were not allowed to keep pork in the cupboard. Here pork i am referring to bak gua, or pork floss...
cos Camp 3 was build on a muslim cemetery....any pork must be consumed within the day itself.
Strictly no one was allowed to keep any in their cupboard. Anyone caught would be punished
This is b'cos soemthing did happened before