same here...Originally posted by elindra:I can't recall anymore leh
Anyone else can share?
Went there. Not sure if real or not. But one thing is that they have the equipments to pick up extremely high pitch sounds and others which the naked human eye cant see.Originally posted by metalizechicken:Anyone goes to the webby of Singapore Paranormal Investigators?
i wonder if they are real...?
Originally posted by sand king:![]()
now every night i scared to slp, since i watched the excorsist and see the ju on comercial... cb excorsist fking scary ballz... and that small joo on boy like to sneek under ppl's blanket... cb scary shit!
so many articles...which 1 u mean?Originally posted by metalizechicken:Anyone goes to the webby of Singapore Paranormal Investigators?
i wonder if they are real...?
I would if I could but I'm out of stories tooOriginally posted by snop_coolz:common keep it coming..i ran dry of ghost encounters liao..dont shy shy mah..post ur own encounter here..
fk... cb he climb out from under your bed, then climb under ur blanket then slow climb towards your face... then you lift you blanket to see whats that, but nothing. then you say: phew... but when you lie back down and face your celling, you see him starting at you! cb his face only 10cm away from yours! cbcbcbcbcbc i think to much laio!!! cbcbcbccOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Win liao
I didn't think Ju-On that scary leh
Originally posted by sand king:fk... cb he climb out from under your bed, then climb under ur blanket then slow climb towards your face... then you lift you blanket to see whats that, but nothing. then you say: phew... but when you lie back down and face your celling, you see him starting at you! cb his face only 10cm away from yours! cbcbcbcbcbc i think to much laio!!! cbcbcbcc
haha yea, i saw one that the guy shytting in the toilet.. then the ghost climb the door and into his cubical lolOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
I saw this scene before
Aiya I dunno I never find the Japanese and Korean horror scary coz twisted as it might be I cannot connect with them but I freak out bad with Thai horrors![]()
This has to be the shyttiest position to be in (pardon the pun)Originally posted by sand king:haha yea, i saw one that the guy shytting in the toilet.. then the ghost climb the door and into his cubical lol
Originally posted by elindra:This has to be the shyttiest position to be in (pardon the pun)
You know everytime I'm so tempted to buy Thai horror coz I love watching them but I stop myself coz I know if I watch them I don't need to sleep
I just posted one above Mossie...todayOriginally posted by Mospeada:happy new year to all....
any new sightings or personal experience?