when i put the clock to snooze...Originally posted by elindra:YesI'll switch it off and go back to sleep and it's not on snooze but I'll automatically wake up in time for work still
Go through my mind? How comfy the bed is and I wish I don't need to go to work![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:when i put the clock to snooze...
my mind will conjure up something that tries to get me to sleep...weird
it will conjure up a live like environment, to convince that i have already woken up and that i was doing my daily stuffs...
i will have to struggle with myself to tell myself that the environment is not real and that i have to wake up, then am i able to wake up from that false environment
Mos you dreaming issit?Originally posted by TYING:Got like tt one ar? Just admit u lazy to wake up lar...
But one thing about sleeping, my friend told me that never ever sleep in front of a mirror....
At night when your spirit sits up when you are lying down. Sort of like half out of your body, your spirit will kind of wonder around.Originally posted by elindra:Mos you dreaming issit?
Btw I heard about this also about sleeping in front of a mirror
What will happen if you do?
there is a mirror in my room, but whose room dun have mirror...it is not directly in front of me...Originally posted by TYING:At night when your spirit sits up when you are lying down. Sort of like half out of your body, your spirit will kind of wonder around.
So if there is a mirror in front of you, there will be a reflection of you sleeping in there too. The spirit might get confuse of which is the real body.
If it gets into the reflected one, the person sleeping will nv wake up.
Maybe you fall asleep really quicky and go into REM mode very quickly?Originally posted by Mospeada:i dunno if i am dreaming...
but if i am dreaming, i wun be able to put the alarm clock on snooze, right?
i am just afraid if one day, my mind decide to take that environment for real....![]()
oh no...oh no...becareful...Originally posted by Mospeada:I think tis something like what TYING said...
i put the alarm clock to snooze, but my spirit got up ...so to my spirit, time is still moving, while to myself, i am still sleeping
it happened sometime during weekends also, cos i have to wake up in the morning to make milk for my boysOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe you fall asleep really quicky and go into REM mode very quickly?
Dunno leh
How about weekends when you can sleep in late?
why oh no?Originally posted by TYING:oh no...oh no...becareful...
your spirit might have really left your body. But they are lucky to get back.Originally posted by Mospeada:why oh no?![]()
Originally posted by snop_coolz:try this..
put a cup of water in your room..then go to sleep..when u wake up in the morning do u see the cup of water..if u do..try to pick it up..
1: if u see the cup of water..and can pick it up..pour it on the floor..
if u wake up and see a puddle on the floor..you have just travelled out of body..
2:if u see the cup of water..and can pick it up and pour onto the floor..yet the cup of water is intact..you are dream and mayb u r over stressed..
3:if u see the cup of water and cannot pick it up..humm..any explaination?
4: you dont see the cup of water at all..
you are dreaming..in a semi concious state..this proves that u are very stress and need to detense b4 you exceed your limit..try to relax more during weekends..
dreams can be conjured up by ur mind or it may be really spirit leaving body...Originally posted by TYING:your spirit might have really left your body. But they are lucky to get back.
But i have another qn, dreams are they related to our spirits leaving our body or what?
why? got anything to do with your dreams?Originally posted by Mospeada:TYING, care to tell me where u live?
no...Originally posted by TYING:why? got anything to do with your dreams?![]()
don wan. go away. later u scare me till i become like you. wondering ghost. choi!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:no...
but if one day, i am lost in my dream, i will go and find u...and tell u the detailed story![]()
dun like that lah.....i give u 4d number lahOriginally posted by TYING:don wan. go away. later u scare me till i become like you. wondering ghost. choi!!!
Water a bit messy lehOriginally posted by snop_coolz:try this..
put a cup of water in your room..then go to sleep..when u wake up in the morning do u see the cup of water..if u do..try to pick it up..
if u wake up and see a puddle on the floor..you have just travelled out of body..
2:if u see the cup of water..and can pick it up and pour onto the floor..yet the cup of water is intact..you are dream and mayb u r over stressed..
you are dreaming..in a semi concious state..this proves that u are very stress and need to detense b4 you exceed your limit..try to relax more during weekends..
i live in hougang area. toto number also hor.Originally posted by Mospeada:dun like that lah.....i give u 4d number lah![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Water a bit messy leh
Why not something else like a book which you can throw on the floor
i dun think the cup of water will move lah...in spiritual form, i dun think i can move anything..unless i have been in that form for a long time lah..i thinkOriginally posted by snop_coolz:try this..
ok...i will come and find u everynight....Originally posted by TYING:i live in hougang area. toto number also hor.![]()