got so blur one meh?Originally posted by TYING:At night when your spirit sits up when you are lying down. Sort of like half out of your body, your spirit will kind of wonder around.
So if there is a mirror in front of you, there will be a reflection of you sleeping in there too. The spirit might get confuse of which is the real body.
If it gets into the reflected one, the person sleeping will nv wake up.
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i will come and find u everynight....
when someone knock on ur window in the middle of the night...tis me...![]()
smash his face with a ba gua. confirm will hit.Originally posted by TYING:![]()

u try leh. i nv try before. its just a hear say.Originally posted by Xtrider:got so blur one meh?![]()
ouchOriginally posted by Ito_^:smash his face with a ba gua. confirm will hit.
Originally posted by Ito_^:smash his face with a ba gua. confirm will hit.
it will become as flat as pancake.Originally posted by Mospeada:may i ask everyone here something...
if your foot is ran over by a car, what do you think will happened?
no...mine din go flat...Originally posted by TYING:it will become as flat as pancake.
I got more than 2 times close encounters with death also but I don't want your kind of experienceOriginally posted by Mospeada:no...mine din go flat...
i have 2 close encounters with death but both times, i escaped.....![]()
the first time happened when i was just secondary one...Originally posted by elindra:I got more than 2 times close encounters with death also but I don't want your kind of experience
how fast can the car be in a 2-lane street....with a bus in front ...Originally posted by snop_coolz:actually...it depends..if the car is fast..your foot will b okay..cos tire = only air pressure..so if its fast..the air contract and b4 the air contract to the extent that it is at its max..meaning no more space inside..your foot is okay..after that..the pressure goes to your foot..
If you are wearing rubbersole track shoes it acts as a buffer tooOriginally posted by Mospeada:how fast can the car be in a 2-lane street....with a bus in front ...
i dunno...my mind went blank at the very moment
hmm...Originally posted by elindra:If you are wearing rubbersole track shoes it acts as a buffer too
I have read a news article of a little girl run over by a truck but was not hurt save for some scratches because it was on a muddy dirt road
yes i read about that as well..Originally posted by elindra:If you are wearing rubbersole track shoes it acts as a buffer too
I have read a news article of a little girl run over by a truck but was not hurt save for some scratches because it was on a muddy dirt road
actually when i saw this story of urs...yesOriginally posted by elindra:Mossie anymore stories from you or not?
I don't consider this a ghost story but I remembered when the mai jie who looked after my dad passed away (I call her granny too)
She actually visited my mum in her dreams on the night she was pronouced dead. My mum dreamt that for some reason she was at East Coast Park but there was nobody around. However, for some reason she knew she was looking for my 'granny'
She kept walking and looking and suddenly saw her at the jetty looking out at the sea. My mum said that she went up to her and said,"Come on, let's go home together."
However, my 'granny' looked at her sadly and said that she can't and that she would like to see the world. She told my mum,"Remember I told you some time back that if I die, I want you to scatter my ashes into the sea."
My mum woke up after that.
And yes, my parents did scatter her ashes into the sea.
Originally posted by Mospeada:actually when i saw this story of urs...yes
it happened to my wife's aunt, her uncle's wife.
She was hospitalised then. and on the very night when she passes away, their neighbour claimed they saw her coming back home.
They even talked to her, bcos they also knew that she was hospitalised, but she din talked much back to them. She looked pale.
When they knew she has passed again, they got freaked out....
yes....Originally posted by elindra:![]()
wrong wrong wrong. what if the suspension is uber hard? the leg will still be crushed. punching a ball and pushing a ball. if you punch the ball, it'll seem harder but if you push the ball slowly, it would be like softer wad...Originally posted by snop_coolz:actually...it depends..if the car is fast..your foot will b okay..cos tire = only air pressure..so if its fast..the air contract and b4 the air contract to the extent that it is at its max..meaning no more space inside..your foot is okay..after that..the pressure goes to your foot..