Issit got a gentle breeze and the moonlight etc and it's really the shadows of the swaying branches n leavesOriginally posted by snop_coolz:ahh..was reminded of a encounter i had in malaysia 1 day..not very scary though
once i went to malaysia pulau tioman for a leisure trip..and my family booked into a chalet..the chalet was located very near to the sea..as in like right beside the sea side..it was very beautiful..but the back of the chalet was a dense forested area..so..in the evening u can see tons of bats on the trees..but at first i thought nth of the forest area behind the chalet..then the first night was pretty all right until the second night i woke up in the middle of the night to go to the toliet and suddenly..i saw many shadows around the tree..moving from left to right..then i faster go back to sleep liao..
OkOriginally posted by snop_coolz:no leh..got some lights..then u can make out that its some u noe human but 1 stright line like that swing from left to right like that.. and the trees are much taller..
Do they have a shark feeding time?Originally posted by noahnoah:No idea ... but heard from divers one
the shark been staying there for very long time
just make sure dun go there when it is dinner time
ahha just joking
Tioman not as nice as used to be .. corals mati liao
haha
Originally posted by Mospeada:this thread evolved into Shark Sighting liao![]()
see....Originally posted by GHoST_18:please stick to topic...![]()
A real ghost!!!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:please stick to topic...![]()
Any stories to share?Originally posted by DeadPoet:A real ghost!!!!![]()
Let me think about it. Usually I try not to remember such incidents.Originally posted by elindra:Any stories to share?![]()
come on....share leh...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Let me think about it. Usually I try not to remember such incidents.![]()
Share share share !!!!!Originally posted by DeadPoet:Let me think about it. Usually I try not to remember such incidents.![]()