haha.. yea i also don noe.. cun be sleep walk la.. i don sleep walk..Originally posted by elindra:But how can a terrapin open a can and feed his friends?
Weird indeed
Or maybe you sleep walk and fed them![]()
Originally posted by DeadPoet:Sounds like the thai movie shutter where by the ghost sat on the guy's shoulder
Well after that accident, I would frequently wake up in the middle of the night unable to move. I was afraid to sleep with the light off. It was also about this time I realized that for no reasons, my back would suddenly feel very cold as if something was attaching itself on me. Although occasionally I still had this feeling but I am so used to it now after all these years that I simply ignore it.
So this is my background, and I will tell some of my encounters when I slowly recall them.
the ghost must come out with new ideas sia. cause got apple peeler, too hgih tec liao.Originally posted by snop_coolz:more of..u peel the apple u c ur future husband..
even if that is true
at mid nite..sit infront of the mirror...take a apple peeler..thoese where u turn 1..i bet u the ghost also lan lan..![]()
next time must use apple peeler in front of the plasma tv liao..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:the ghost must come out with new ideas sia. cause got apple peeler, too hgih tec liao.![]()
Really? I didn't watch the show. I don't like to watch ghost movies.Originally posted by dranoel maxwell:Sounds like the thai movie shutter where by the ghost sat on the guy's shoulder![]()
powedaful sia!Originally posted by mr_sotong:next time must use apple peeler in front of the plasma tv liao..![]()
hmm...i have got this experience too...Originally posted by Urroh:When i was at my friend house in Admiralty, i don night over at his house.
In the middle of the night, we heard children playing at the playground, the playground is situated beside the block and we can see it.
Happy laughing sounds drift over, at that time we were chatting about things la, so we heard.
Cause his bedroom have full length windows ma, so we draw the curtains and peek at the playground below. One of the spring horse is bobbing furiously. We cant believe our eyes.. and all the while children playing sound can be heard.
As soon as it began, the horse suddenly stop bobbing, no movement at all. Then the whole night went quiet. My friend told me he always heard children playing in the middle of night but this is the first time he really encounter ghostly sighting.
lol...... mud where got nice to eat???? wah laoOriginally posted by sand king:Has anyone heard of the mud eating scout?
i dont know if its true or not but my seniors tell me it happened at my sch long time ago, after ww2, i dunwana reveal my sch name, sorry.
i was told that the scouts were at the feild, camping, one night they were having dinner on the benches when one of the scout boy started to crawl on the floor and using his nails to dig out the mud and putting a handful in his mouth and eat it. when the others came and see whats happening, they saw that he was possesed. his eyes where white and all of a sudden he stop eating the mud and bcome normal....
wat was ur female fren wearing? got do mud wrestling???Originally posted by mystiv:
yucks..
actually, i tasted mud before. we were at a camp, and the activity involved a mud pool. we were crawling along the ground, i threw a slab of mud at my friend who was in front of me. she got a shocked and her leg kicked out, sending a bit of mud into my mouth![]()
mayb u r just too tired so u dun remember wat u did hahaOriginally posted by huy:i don noe whether this is consider as a ghost story but something mysterious happen in my home a few years ago..
i used to have 3 terrapins.. one died 2 weeks after i brought home so now left 2. one day i was alone at home. my family members all went out.. before i went to sleep, i change my terrapins's water and was playing with them.. after a while, i feel tired and went to my bedroom to take a nap.. few hours later, i woke up and when i pass by to see my terrapins, i was shock to see that the whole tub (where i kept my terrapins) is loaded with their food (i bought tins of foodsticks for them). i rem i didn;t feed them before i take a nap. the water is clear, so it cun be the residue of the foodsticks.. immediately, when my parents and siblings came back, i ask them if they went home while i am asleep, feeding them with food.. but they all say they did not return home. so if they are not the one who fed them, so who is the one who feed them? it cun be the turtles themselves cos the tins of foodstick is located quite a distance from them. it also cun be they vomit out their food cos some of the foodstick is still intact. and they cun possibly climb out from the tub too cos it so high..
till now, i am still puzzled.. the only reason i can think of is the spirit of my another terrapin returning home to see its's fellow "fres"..
great story.Originally posted by wolala:i still remember the 1st time i saw ghost is really unforgetable REALLY REALLY UNFORGETABLE.
i was a innocent kidsback then. i was primary2 at that time.
i was ready to go school liao den my mum wanted to go toilet so ok la i wait for her at kitchen. that's laksa infront of me which was my dad de. i ate it becoz my mouth itchy.
SUDDENLY WOOOO i felt a cold wind so i turn to my side den WOOHOOO i saw a white female figure floating pass me about 1 and a half feet away from me.
DEN I SCREAM MUMMY MUMMY GUI AHH GUI AHHH. I WAS TREMBLING AT THAT TIME AND MY MOTHER POUR ME A CUP OF WARM WATER TO CALM ME DOWN. DEN SHE ASK ME WAT HAPPENED I TOLD HER I SAW A GHOST FLOATING TOWARDS THE TOILET. SHE GO TAKE A LOOK N SAY NTH LEH. HAHA
END OF MY EXPERIENCE.