You seem to have a thing with buses DPOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Really? I didn't watch the show. I don't like to watch ghost movies.![]()
possessed mahOriginally posted by STUU:lol...... mud where got nice to eat???? wah lao
yup..cannot beat ur cai png lar..Originally posted by STUU:lol...... mud where got nice to eat???? wah lao
Like I've said my ghost stories not scary one, but they are scary to me because I was there.Originally posted by elindra:You seem to have a thing with buses DP
I think the incident with the bus is scarier than your ghost story![]()
Hehe, this tour find some close ppl to go with den go, if not alone ultra scary...anyway who else going ar?Originally posted by elindra:By the way anyone going for this tour?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=230832
Remember to post your stories here if you experience anything![]()
Me not goingOriginally posted by TYING:Hehe, this tour find some close ppl to go with den go, if not alone ultra scary...anyway who else going ar?
so many people.. even the ghosts will be scarced..Originally posted by sand king:ghost sightings outing?![]()
Camp X??? Come on, why don't you say the name? There is nothing secretive about ghost stories in army camps... Well unless your camp is some ultra secret camp that no one heard before or is supposed to know about.Originally posted by DeadPoet:I think most of you here have encountered this phenomenon before i.e. you “wake up” in the middle of the night and find ypurself paralysis. Not only are you unable to move, you are also unable to talk. The strange thing is you know when it is coming; it may makes its presence known with a high pitch sound, or occasionally with some unintelligent noises. Often you fight back by kicking or giving out a yell. Of course this can easily be explained by the condition of sleeping paralysis. I believe this explanation easily accounts for most of my countless encounters. I say most because two such encounters were so bizarre that I find it difficult to explain with sleeping paralysis.
Both encounters took place while I was serving my NS in Camp X. The first story took place during a routine patrol within the camp. Camp X is different from the other camps because it is located within a security area. No lights are allowed after dark. You performed your guard duties in pitch darkness. (Maybe except for the guardhouse and the guardsÂ’ sleeping barrack)
Although it was against the rule but guards on patrol usually try to take a short nap before reporting back to the guardhouse. So there I was with my buddy on our back trying to get some sleep in the middle of a T-junction under the open sky. It was about 3 or 4am in the morning. I can't remember the exact time.
Then it happened. As usual, first came the voices followed by the hapless condition of being immobilize. But I was ready and soon managed to break free from its grips. I quickly sat up, turned to my buddy to make sure he is okay. Then I saw them Â… two black hands holding down my buddyÂ’s legs above his kneecaps. There was no body, no head or face, just two black hands. I stared at them for quite a while too afraid to move. Then suddenly they disappeared.
Soon my buddy woke up but I was too shocked to tell him about the hands. Besides, I don’t think he would believe me. As we were making our way to the guardhouse, he suddenly turned around and told me, “You wouldn’t believe this but just now I was unable to move. It was as if something was holding me down to the ground. I tried calling you but I was unable to make any sound. Luckily this dreadful feeling went away after a while.”
Tell me about it.
haunted meh??Originally posted by Urroh:so many people.. even the ghosts will be scarced..
Anyway Pasir Ris park is really haunted at night.. it one big area and dimly lit in many areas..
I live Near Ang Mo Kio Mrt station leh budden i have taken the last train home before but nver encounter anything leh..Originally posted by TYING:talking abt mrt for one of the earlier post.
The bishan mrt station is very famous for its ghost sightings there. My friend's uncle always frequent that line as he uses that line to go work. One day he work OT, den sit the last train back.
When the train reaches bishan mrt station, he saw four man. All wearing black.
They were doing a slow march with a coffin on their shoulder. They were marching in the middle of the mrt lane and could walk through the bars. Their footstep were loud and they walk all the way from the front of the train cabin to the back. My friend's uncle did not know what to do and continued to look at them.
Than, he saw something which immobilized him. Their facial feature were all pointed upwards, their eyes, nose, mouth, ears. And they continued marching and marching. In the end, he missed his stop and quickly sat a taxi home.
lol, u try one day lor. U go novena station. sit there and wait for the last train and sit go back home. when pass by bishan....Originally posted by Komon:I live Near Ang Mo Kio Mrt station leh budden i have taken the last train home before but nver encounter anything leh..![]()
what is that? see ghost one ar?Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:got any outing like stompcast 1 ornot??
wheres the other??Originally posted by TYING:Got 2 stories from OCH.
I have a friend. Very fat. That night we went for chalet around OCH. After that we went for a walk around that area. After sometime we went into the compound and talk over there. The fat guy said he wanted to smoke. As he is the only smoker around, he went to a corner away from us.
In OCH, there was this long stairs leading up to a small cottage. Over there, he sat at the bottom of the stairs and started to smoke. As he smoke, he look around and when he turn his head. He saw a little girl leaning on top of the wooden gate staring at him. He did not want to scare himself out and started to look elsewhere except at the back.
Suddenly, at the side, he saw another person beside him. This time he really got scared and stood up and walk away as quickly as he can. The group that i was in saw this. We knew he was not the kind who would just suddenly walk away without notifying us, so we knew something was wrong.
So we started walking at a very high speed back to the chalet. On the way back, he vommitted everything that he have ate.
That night, he pulled his mattress to the living room and slep below guanyin.
Welcome to this threadOriginally posted by TXian:Hi, new around here...got addicted to this tread by my sis...share a story with ya all...
I was the chairman of my CCA (Guzheng) in seconday school and was in charge of locking the music room door after practices. As we had to use another room cuz the band was using the music room. By the time we ended the practice, the band had left and it was around 6:45pm, the sky was darkening...So to quicken things up, I ran to lock the music room myself..As i went in to double check that everything was in place, i heard a group of girls chatting and laughing in the store room that we kept our Guzhengs..As majority of the members are girls, I thought nothing of it and went ahead to push open the door and join them..But when i pushed opened the door, the room was eerily quiet, lights off, fans off...I got shocked but still managed to pluck up the courage to lock the room door and ran out...
Thankfully, my friends decided to come to the music room to find me...Since then, I always tell my members not to go there by themselves..BTW, the school was very new but seems that the feng shui not very good..within months of moving there, alot of things happened...*shudders*
what issit?Originally posted by Mospeada:Recently i have enrolled my son to a drawing class....and that reminds me of something that i have forgotten to share with everyone here
Everytime type this kind of reply then disappear and never share *smacks Uncle Mos*Originally posted by Mospeada:Recently i have enrolled my son to a drawing class....and that reminds me of something that i have forgotten to share with everyone here