Grim ReaperOriginally posted by TXian:Hi, thanks for sharing...Hmm, this thread seems to be abit dry, no new contributions??
I have another personal experience that I suddenly recalled.
Once I had a quarrel with my bf and we went to the staircase area at my block to talk things out...Then suddenly, when we were talking, from the corner of my eyes, I saw a black hooded figure, without face (not very dark/ real) standing on the adjacent flight of steps looking at us. When I actually turned, I saw nothing...
Even though my bf and I was not at the best of terms at that time, he got concerned when I told him about it. He said what I described resembles that of a Grim reaper (how to spell huh??). And he say that if a person sees that, something bad is going to happen.
However, luckily, nothing bad actually happened. Some say we see dirty things when we are depressed, but though we were quarrelling, I had seen worst times, so I wasn't THAT depressed.
My bf and I are fine, (not that I wish for anything to happen, CHOY!!) I am still rather disturbed by what I experienced that night.
Oh my friends saw that too!!!Originally posted by TXian:Hi, thanks for sharing...Hmm, this thread seems to be abit dry, no new contributions??
I have another personal experience that I suddenly recalled.
Once I had a quarrel with my bf and we went to the staircase area at my block to talk things out...Then suddenly, when we were talking, from the corner of my eyes, I saw a black hooded figure, without face (not very dark/ real) standing on the adjacent flight of steps looking at us. When I actually turned, I saw nothing...
Even though my bf and I was not at the best of terms at that time, he got concerned when I told him about it. He said what I described resembles that of a Grim reaper (how to spell huh??). And he say that if a person sees that, something bad is going to happen.
However, luckily, nothing bad actually happened. Some say we see dirty things when we are depressed, but though we were quarrelling, I had seen worst times, so I wasn't THAT depressed.
My bf and I are fine, (not that I wish for anything to happen, CHOY!!) I am still rather disturbed by what I experienced that night.
Wah... did she say how these ghosts look? how did she know they were ghosts and not humans? Go bug her for more details and post here...Originally posted by elindra:Grim Reaper
I'm out of stories leh
I heard alot more but can't really remember lor.
Well one that might be of interest:
My colleague has a sister working as a nurse in the hospital
And she can see ghosts
And she said she realised that the ghosts in the hospital are attracted to visitors dressed in red. She has even seen a ghost lean on a person dressed in red before.
She is not sure of the reason why except that maybe because red looks like blood.
said wat... dun hang there lehOriginally posted by angrynor:Ok... before the thread dies... lets me share. =)
When I was much younger, there was once I saw Hei Bai Wu Chang.
It was in the middle of the night when I woke up and saw them standing in front of the San Tai Zi alter. They werent doing anything and jsut standing there.
I wasn't afraid then and I can remember seeing the white one with its long tongue. Guess I was abit stun lar... and I went back to sleep.
The next day, I told my aunt (was staying over) and she ask me for 4D no. IF i didnt remember wrongly, she stuck 3rd prize.
haha... as my family has a sen tai at home... (we would hold those big big festive like tents at fields and stuff), my aunt brought me to my uncle and asked about it.
Then my uncle said something about my reincarnation....
not sure..but y not..Originally posted by elindra:
How about getting someone to chant for her? Will that work?
yalor... why say things say half way one?Originally posted by angrynor:Ok... before the thread dies... lets me share. =)
When I was much younger, there was once I saw Hei Bai Wu Chang.
It was in the middle of the night when I woke up and saw them standing in front of the San Tai Zi alter. They werent doing anything and jsut standing there.
I wasn't afraid then and I can remember seeing the white one with its long tongue. Guess I was abit stun lar... and I went back to sleep.
The next day, I told my aunt (was staying over) and she ask me for 4D no. IF i didnt remember wrongly, she stuck 3rd prize.
haha... as my family has a sen tai at home... (we would hold those big big festive like tents at fields and stuff), my aunt brought me to my uncle and asked about it.
Then my uncle said something about my reincarnation....
learn from me?Originally posted by angrynor:haha... learn from Mospeda one mah... >.<
anyway, what my uncle told me is this. I was a deity in my pervious life. A general in the heavenly courts.
I bet some of you are laughing now. I, myself, find it abit unbelievable as well.
But then he continued, saying that is the reason why I have been able to sense stuffs so easily, can make out a good/bad soul yet remain calm all the time. He said that I was the spiritual force was still lingering within me.
He could not tell me why I was reborn as a human thou.
Well, it is true that from young, I can sense danger way ahead and somehow, I always have a bad feeling when something happen. For eg, during the Turkey quake, I forgot which year, i felt very depressed and saw the sky as reddish. My friends saw the sky as a normal blue. I told them I feel like something bad has happened in the world. And bingo, the quake in Turkey was quite bad. The same happened for 9-11/Tsunami.
I also had my fair share of spiritual encounter...
*shrugs*
Thinking back, i still find it abit funny? Not sure if it is true anot....
haha!!! how did you know? i was really laughing! muz be your deity spiritual 6th sense working!Originally posted by angrynor:haha... learn from Mospeda one mah... >.<
anyway, what my uncle told me is this. I was a deity in my pervious life. A general in the heavenly courts.
I bet some of you are laughing now. I, myself, find it abit unbelievable as well.
But then he continued, saying that is the reason why I have been able to sense stuffs so easily, can make out a good/bad soul yet remain calm all the time. He said that I was the spiritual force was still lingering within me.
He could not tell me why I was reborn as a human thou.
Well, it is true that from young, I can sense danger way ahead and somehow, I always have a bad feeling when something happen. For eg, during the Turkey quake, I forgot which year, i felt very depressed and saw the sky as reddish. My friends saw the sky as a normal blue. I told them I feel like something bad has happened in the world. And bingo, the quake in Turkey was quite bad. The same happened for 9-11/Tsunami.
I also had my fair share of spiritual encounter...
*shrugs*
maybe like stephen chow, he betted with some other divinities leh.....Originally posted by blu_sky:
LOL!Originally posted by Mospeada:learn from me?
dun forget to pay me some fees leh...
those kind of things require energy one leh
so do u aspire to become a dang kee when u grwo up?
so how old are u btw, kiddoOriginally posted by blu_sky:LOL!![]()
kiddo!? haha! i could be older than you!Originally posted by Mospeada:so how old are u btw, kiddo
sorry...asked the wrong person....Originally posted by Mospeada:so how old are u btw, kiddo
i very young nia...how old are u lehOriginally posted by blu_sky:kiddo!? haha! i could be older than you!
how old are you?
please remember to post here and tell us when you see red sky!Originally posted by angrynor:haha... you also always post halfway mah.
They wanted me to be dang kee lor. I rejected the idea. Not willing to commit myself in this.
I am not that old (marrired with kids etc...![]()
) but i am not that young either . i am in my 20s. =)
Bad Omens? Recently all is fine. I dun normally see red sky anymore. That was damn rare. only twice i think. But as many other humans can also, sensing spiritual presence is pretty normal.
then yellow sky leh?Originally posted by angrynor:haha... you also always post halfway mah.
They wanted me to be dang kee lor. I rejected the idea. Not willing to commit myself in this.
Bad Omens? Recently all is fine. I dun normally see red sky anymore. That was damn rare. only twice i think. But as many other humans can also, sensing spiritual presence is pretty normal.
you only see the sky red AFTER the thing happen or BEFORE?Originally posted by angrynor:haha... wats the point of spreading such a news?
plus, i think when i see the thing already happen de...
then later people say i clone how??![]()
you watched too much yellow moviesOriginally posted by Mospeada:then yellow sky leh?
i once saw a weird phenomena before...
i made it look good mah...Originally posted by angrynor:haha... you also always post halfway mah.