angry already go orh orh?Originally posted by Mospeada:where is that angry nor nor
dun play play hor...pple got power one de hor...Originally posted by blu_sky:angry already go orh orh?
i have no idea about that. It like i see that, go home watch tv then find out got things happened de. For 9-11, i went home asked my dad then he tell me to watch TV. My first reaction was "wah seh, how come CNA got movie one."Originally posted by blu_sky:you only see the sky red AFTER the thing happen or BEFORE?
u got room for improvementOriginally posted by angrynor:i have no idea about that. It like i see that, go home watch tv then find out got things happened de. For 9-11, i went home asked my dad then he tell me to watch TV. My first reaction was "wah seh, how come CNA got movie one."
>.<
Erm... Mos trying to say i no style rite!![]()
i went for lunch lar.... aiyooooooo....
wat sia... i no power de lor.... sounds like i can summon a storm like that.Originally posted by Mospeada:dun play play hor...pple got power one de hor...![]()
= I am lousy now lar!Originally posted by Mospeada:u got room for improvement![]()
haha.... dun want lar... gold too heavy. I prefer something like more modern. Give me unlimited spending credit card to use. No need to pay de. YEAH!Originally posted by snop_coolz:actually in ur mind u hoping that u were the cai shen rite..or fortune god..![]()
next time when you see red sky, but no bad news yet, you post here lah, ok?Originally posted by angrynor:i have no idea about that. It like i see that, go home watch tv then find out got things happened de. For 9-11, i went home asked my dad then he tell me to watch TV. My first reaction was "wah seh, how come CNA got movie one."
>.<
Erm... Mos trying to say i no style rite!![]()
i went for lunch lar.... aiyooooooo....
haha... if i feel that way.. i will post here if i remember lor...Originally posted by blu_sky:next time when you see red sky, but no bad news yet, you post here lah, ok?
so which god were u in ur previous lifeOriginally posted by angrynor:haha.... dun want lar... gold too heavy. I prefer something like more modern. Give me unlimited spending credit card to use. No need to pay de. YEAH!
and I share the same lunar birthday with Shi Shen. (God of Gourmet) weeee.... no wonder i love food.![]()
ok lar... i not that materialistic...Originally posted by snop_coolz:no lar..cai shen use better technology liao..they use bank transfer![]()
through lottery though
the general... name? i not sure....Originally posted by Mospeada:so which god were u in ur previous life
yamash!ta..Originally posted by angrynor:the general... name? i not sure....
cant remember leh. very young you know that time.![]()
lol.... how you know they use toilet bowl de? maybe they dig a hole in the cloud and it come down as rain or ice (for solid waste). lol!Originally posted by snop_coolz:shi shen eat the wrong thing..then stomach ache..falling over the toilet bowl..and ending up in mortal world..![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:yamash!ta..![]()
i dun think such a high ranking deity like him would be down here huh....Originally posted by snop_coolz:er lang quan ar??![]()
or er lang shen
oh ok ...general wor......Originally posted by angrynor:the general... name? i not sure....
cant remember leh. very young you know that time.![]()
I heard of the oily man thing also. But I don't really know what is it. I read somewhere they they are not ghost but normal humans with some spiritual doings.Originally posted by angrynor:= I am lousy now lar!
lol... oh! I seen oily man before le. Dunno what you all call that in malay.... sure was oily. LOL![]()
if i am not wrong, there should be thousands of these lar. so ya.... just a nobody if that is true.Originally posted by Mospeada:oh ok ...general wor......