Male storemen also got wear cosmetics meh?Originally posted by mr_sotong:tat is actually cosmetic mixing with tears la..![]()
some guys do have female hormone more than male hormone..Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Guys also got wear cosmetics meh?![]()
worse things is you saw a ah qua ghost thenOriginally posted by mr_sotong:some guys do have female hormone more than male hormone..![]()
show ur b00bs sure he run away laOriginally posted by noahnoah:worse things is you saw a ah qua ghost then
how sia?![]()
so u r recommending guys to go for breas-t implant?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:show ur b00bs sure he run away la![]()
later the thing over there start to bleed nose, eyes pop out like thisOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:show ur b00bs sure he run away la![]()
I'd stay away from that Zara boutique.Originally posted by noahnoah:worse things is you saw a ah qua ghost then
how sia?![]()
as if they wont get tired..Originally posted by TYING:wait ar...i thought ghost are suppose to float. How come they need air tickets and can behave like normal human now?![]()
what if go further and say can u sent me home how???Originally posted by noahnoah:Worse the ah qua ghost ask you where is the toilet
after you had just finised watching a midnight movie
You sure will be wondering so late still got ....
and he ask you can accompany me to the toilet a not
i recommend guys to transsex like JennTsOriginally posted by mr_sotong:so u r recommending guys to go for breas-t implant?![]()
Originally posted by snop_coolz:oh ya..i remember now..i got 1 very strange encounter..
once it was chinese new year..then i was walking home under my flat on new year eve..so was quite late about 11 55 liao..then when i reach the lift lobby..it was already 12 as i can hear ppl shout happy new year...then my lift came and suddenly an ah ma came out and pass me a ang bao and walked away..i was puzzled and decided to open the ang bao and see..so when i open..thinking there might b $1 or $2 suddenly an eye ball drop out..and it was the ah ma's and it kept staring at me..so i decided to step on it and when my feet was about to step on the eye ball..the lift suddenly stopped and the lights went out.. i was very afraid becos i noe i haven stepped on the eye ball yet and its still around in the lift..then suddenly i black out and found my self in my room..sweating...and i realise it was actually a dream ..![]()
ok just a story to warn ppl not to open their ang bao so quickly![]()
ya lo.. going out of topic again.. anymore stories??Originally posted by angrynor:crapbox alert. LOL![]()
Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Another one......group of mi frens went to Genting and on one nite, this fren A was really tired and wanted to stay in the hotel. So the others went off without him. After sleeping for ard 2hrs, he was rudely awakened by the banging noises at the door. He went to the door and heard his frens laughters. Just as he was abt to open the door, his handphone rang. He was shock to hear that it was his frens on the phone. Thinking that his frens may be playing a prank on him, he scolded them on the phone and refuse to open the door for them. His frens on the other hand were just returning from casino and wanted to pack dinner for him. They even let him hear the surrounding voices around them. ........Then a chilly voice came from the door....aiya, u manage to discover I wasnt them arr....... Holy shit!!! My fren A nearly fainted and he stayed really far away from the door while the others rush back quickly....They did not even dare to sleep that night....