Don't give up trying!Originally posted by noahnoah:Few years ago, i used to own a digital video camera
I rem there was one time i went to fort siliso at sentosa
for a visit , then i was using my digital video camera
to take video of a wax british soldier and a dog was inside
in a quarter room next to the entrance..
So after the whole process done , i brought it back to my
company where i was working . it was panasonic video dept
that time to preview the whole scene which i took in for siliso
To my suprise , while i was doing a video preview of that quarter
room that time, all of a sudden . the whole video went blank
and the remaining part all appears to be faulty
Upon passing the tape to my dept staff for checking , the tape was
new and no fault lies in the tape at all
So wat actually happen, no one knows
Dun how any take pictures lor next time
No ideaOriginally posted by DeadPoet:I wonder how many people have actually seen a ghost face-to-face. I am not talking about a distance away; I am talking about within reach.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Oh oh I remembered one, told to me by a friend
She said she has a friend who can see spirits
And once he sent her back home during the 7th month
It was really late at night and the road was empty and she was wondering why is he driving so slowly
She finally couldn't resist it and asked
He said," There is alot of people walking across the road"
She was like,"There is no one around at all. No cars, no people"
He said," Ok, then I'll start driving normally. Alot of them look human to me and I don't want to risk hitting anyone down. Just tell me if it is a real human,"
She was like![]()
Better not say.....those who are/were in my sec sch will know after reading this post....All I can say is my sec sch is at zone 6 area....If I say out mi sec sch, ppl have a better idea who i am....so keep secretOriginally posted by Mospeada:which sch was that?
Like that how to go out?Originally posted by elindra:Oh oh I remembered one, told to me by a friend
It was really late at night and the road was empty and she was wondering why is he driving so slowly
He said," Ok, then I'll start driving normally. Alot of them look human to me and I don't want to risk hitting anyone down. Just tell me if it is a real human,"
She was like![]()
Well she said he advised her that there are ghost, spirits and even demons walking amongst menOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Like that how to go out?![]()
talking about this. I remembered my pri sch chinese teacher who told us her experience too. She was walking towards the bus stop after school. As she is waiting at the bus stop, she look across the road and saw a chinese man who dressed up in those olden days clothes waving at her. She described the man's clothing as those kind of scholars you usually see in the tv drama, except that its simpler and of lighter colours.Originally posted by elindra:Oh oh I remembered one, told to me by a friend
She was like![]()
Lucky most of the time they wonÂ’t disturb us one. But it is good we are unable to see them or else really difficult to tell who is human and who is not.Originally posted by elindra:Well she said he advised her that there are ghost, spirits and even demons walking amongst men
And sometimes it is hard to tell the difference to him >< especially if they look human
Used to it lor
Poor ah pek.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:This was told to me by my father....My father used to stay at ipoh when he is young before he move to JB and get married(yeah yeah I am a johorian). He had this neighbor, an old stubborn man who forced his son to marry a woman that the son has no feeling for. ( This is in the 60s so could be common lah). A year later, the son suddenly fall ill and have a high running temperature. Being a stubborn old mule, this old ahpek refuses to let his son to have western treatment and instead forced his son to drink some kind of water with tailsman burn in it. The poor son died and the whole family was devastated. Right after the funeral, the neighbors(including my father) could hear wailing sound of the poor son outside his house. No one dare to step near their house for months. Eventually, the village head consulted some taoist priests and they said the poor guy died unwillingly. His yan(4) qi(4) is very heavy and they conducted rituals to remove his yan(4) qi(4) . Strange enough, my father and the others never hear the wailing sounds anymore. Of course the ah pek went crazy because his precious son died before he do and no one really bother abt him after that incident.
So what did she do? Got wave back?Originally posted by TYING:talking about this. I remembered my pri sch chinese teacher who told us her experience too. She was walking towards the bus stop after school. As she is waiting at the bus stop, she look across the road and saw a chinese man who dressed up in those olden days clothes waving at her. She described the man's clothing as those kind of scholars you usually see in the tv drama, except that its simpler and of lighter colours.
She kind of freak out cause she is alone at the bus stop and the sight of someone wearing something from the previous era.
i heard that ghosts that wear all white are not dangerous, all black might harm u and all red are very harmful and aggressive. i dont know wether it's true or not.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Lucky most of the time they wonÂ’t disturb us one. But it is good we are unable to see them or else really difficult to tell who is human and who is not.![]()
no la! siao ar. she just stared at other place qiuetly till the bus arrive. even then, she sat near the driver cause she scared later the spirit follow her.Originally posted by DeadPoet:So what did she do? Got wave back?
Wahh got color coding some more ar..???Originally posted by aku1b0d0:i heard that ghosts that wear all white are not dangerous, all black might harm u and all red are very harmful and aggressive. i dont know wether it's true or not.
Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Wahh got color coding some more ar..???![]()
Actually my friend's friend who can see those things say there are colour codes but I forgot what she told meOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:i heard that ghosts that wear all white are not dangerous, all black might harm u and all red are very harmful and aggressive. i dont know wether it's true or not.
can try to locate him asap?Originally posted by elindra:Actually my friend's friend who can see those things say there are colour codes but I forgot what she told me
He also said there are some if he spot them he stay as far away as he can ><
Lost touch liao laOriginally posted by TYING:can try to locate him asap?
den come back here and inform us.
At least be prepared for this yr hungry ghost.
Not sure, but the one I saw in white was okay, the one in black tried to knock me down and the one I didn't see tried to kill me.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:i heard that ghosts that wear all white are not dangerous, all black might harm u and all red are very harmful and aggressive. i dont know wether it's true or not.
Then the driver turned around and wave ...Originally posted by TYING:no la! siao ar. she just stared at other place qiuetly till the bus arrive. even then, she sat near the driver cause she scared later the spirit follow her.
say say say!Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Well....still have several more stories to share...but too lazy to type now....see ya guys tmr![]()