how come u guys were scared? it obviously means she was still alive.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:ok ok.....I heard this from my Chinese teacher. When she was young, her village has one old ah mah who was very cruel. She loved to torture animals like cats, puppies and stuff and even burn them alive. All, inclusive of her immediate family members were disgusted by her actions. The day finally come when God decided to end the life of this sickening ah mah. During her funeral, very few ppl attended because of her evil behavior. My teacher and her family no choice..cos live next door only....When the nails were nailed into the coffin, loud banging sounds coming from the coffin were heard. No one dare to even open it. After a few mins, the banging stop and the priests quickly conduct the funeral and bury the coffin....Not even her children dare to open the coffin when the noises were heard....u can tell how unpopular this ah mah was... [/img]
Care to share your storyOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Not sure, but the one I saw in white was okay, the one in black tried to knock me down and the one I didn't see tried to kill me.
Bedok i heard that if you lucky, you walk around the blocks void deck. Can see a small boy bouncing a ball.Originally posted by noahnoah:Heard that there are a few ghost sightings
haunting bedok area....
such as someone jumped down from hdb flat..
anyone know more of weird incidents
that happened around bedok area
Tell us if you know of those sightings in bedok area![]()
But isn't that normal for kids to play at the void deckOriginally posted by TYING:Bedok i heard that if you lucky, you walk around the blocks void deck. Can see a small boy bouncing a ball.
which blockOriginally posted by TYING:Bedok i heard that if you lucky, you walk around the blocks void deck. Can see a small boy bouncing a ball.
The term here would be "unlucky".Originally posted by TYING:Bedok i heard that if you lucky, you walk around the blocks void deck. Can see a small boy bouncing a ball.
Murder!Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:ok ok.....I heard this from my Chinese teacher. When she was young, her village has one old ah mah who was very cruel. She loved to torture animals like cats, puppies and stuff and even burn them alive. All, inclusive of her immediate family members were disgusted by her actions. The day finally come when God decided to end the life of this sickening ah mah. During her funeral, very few ppl attended because of her evil behavior. My teacher and her family no choice..cos live next door only....When the nails were nailed into the coffin, loud banging sounds coming from the coffin were heard. No one dare to even open it. After a few mins, the banging stop and the priests quickly conduct the funeral and bury the coffin....Not even her children dare to open the coffin when the noises were heard....u can tell how unpopular this ah mah was... [/img]
if u r lucky..u can see a boy bouncing a ball everywhere at almost every void deck...unless the boy special like headless transparent..white or bouncing a human head.. or his own..Originally posted by TYING:Bedok i heard that if you lucky, you walk around the blocks void deck. Can see a small boy bouncing a ball.
Originally posted by Ito_^:
gui ar.![]()
Yeah, that's what i thought too. Buried alive!Originally posted by SexyChin:Murder!
Well our class just got spook by that and since our teacher said that the family and ppl ard were reluctant to open the coffin, it is not up to me comment anymore....Tell u guys more stories when I am more free....Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Yeah, that's what i thought too. Buried alive!![]()
That was quite scary.Originally posted by ignito:heard from a hongkong friend, there was this building in You Ma Di (sorry, dunno english name for it..) which was supposed to be haunted. let me tell u de story..
Auntie lived on the 4th floor opposite this building. one night she woke up n got a drink of water. while drinking it on the balcony she heard mahjong noise. so being de auntie, she curiously looked at de origin of de sound.
biang, she saw a headless body at the window !she din faint, but she immediately ran to her room n went to bed. den she heard mahjong noise again. although scared, she still too kpo n stole a glance into dat unit. dis time she saw 4 ppl seem like playing mahjong. without head ! she put her hand on her mouth to prevent screaming, den she saw 1 of the headless body leave the table n come back with a plastic bag. she fainted.
early next morning, she had fever, so report sick n went downstairs to see doctor. after dat go those neighbourhood cafe n buy porridge. she was still trying to calm herself down when she heard something dat made her sweat..
d shop owner was trying to fire dis delivery boy because he kept bringing back hell notes. so de delivery boy explained.
" i go to to unit, say delivery, the person just open a small crack n pay exact amount. so i counted de money n give him de food. but everytime come back shop become hell note. how can i be at fault ? "
face expression ?
delivery boy
shop owner
auntie![]()
Introduce him to me leh.Originally posted by Rejected:my manager can actually see those things.
Next time lah. Cannot tell them all at once, wait at night cannot sleep.Originally posted by elindra:Care to share your story![]()