Maybe you are right.Originally posted by snop_coolz:ho sei...comfirm ghost liao![]()
else its some 1 peeking at u bathing mayb those ah gua there..
She is okay now but this incident is quite scary because she didn't do anything to encourage the spirit. It was just a normal BBQ in East Coast Park.Originally posted by elindra:DP's friend experience is![]()
Originally posted by elindra:ignito ghost like very playful![]()
actually, i also thought so lor at dat time..Originally posted by snop_coolz:oh i noe liao..the ghost must b a dead ah gua then start to lurk around hotel watching guys bath..![]()
What else happenedOriginally posted by ignito:actually, i also thought so lor at dat time..later den type out.. but confirm is not ah gua.. but ya, dead..
Originally posted by snop_coolz:Working and finding orbs for dinner![]()
hahaha!!! you are quite a funny and good story tellerOriginally posted by ignito:part 2
so first night after dinner, we went back hotel. best thing happened, but i din even know it.
3 of us (ivan, ken, me) were sleeping in d room. 2 single plus 1 pull out bed. all i remember was i sleeping like a pig n suddenly someone push me out of de bed.
"whoa"
i was going to hantam de idiot when i saw ken n ivan. on the OTHER side of de room. so i was basically alone. wa, balls drop man. den i dunno y, started searching for something in de drawer, when i saw a book on buddhism. den remembered something abt leaving it open, so i left dat drawer open n tried to sleep.
i slept soundly after dat. but ivan din.. ken ah, smart. keep de bible wif him on de mattress. morning can hear ivan complain he very cold cos ken keep pulling de blanket away. ken n me juz keep quiet.
until we reach temple, best. during de tour out of nowhere got one monk come n point point at ivan. ivan was likeso i tried to ask de monk wat he trying to say. in between super broken english, hokkien n alot of hand gestures, i think he was saying "spirit following ivan".
so ask him to help, but he ran away.den come back wif a piece of paper wif a prayer, i remember to dis day. (only recently i realise it's a homage to lord buddha) so again using super broken english, hokkien n alot of hand gestures, i understood him telling us to pray for ourselves.
so after temple trip, went back to hotel n we were like. den i finally showed my true self, i told ivan n ken i no balls n went to another room.
within 5 mins, they also appeared in dat room which i was in. i asked them wat happened, ivan said
" CCB ! u ask me niam geng, i niam already whole room become disco !! lights on n off"
so i did de bravest thing in my life up to den. i told them i go n take our stuff n we go change room.but before i entered de room, i saw dis school mate knock on de door n saying something. i was curious cos dat was his room, so i asked him why he knock on his own room door. he told me "so i wun disturb them lo"
AH !
so i said "ooooorrrrhhhhhhhhh" n den did same thing before going in n packing all our stuff n rushing out in like 3 mins. lucky never take out alot of stuff..
went to hotel counter n request change room, de guy din even say anything n said ok. so we 3 guys went to new room, but dis time i knocked before entering lo.
only when we were on de plane den i overheard my teachers gossiping about our incident. de hotel ppl told them de room actually got case of female accidentally taking too much sleeping pills n dying.. n quite common for ppl to be disturbed by her.. when i tried to ask them for more info, they told me they only knew so much cos de hotel ppl dun wan to say more..
moral of story : always inform de possible occupants of ur temp stay so they wun be disturbed n disturb u back..
Actually your story is scary and funny at the same timeOriginally posted by ignito:thanks.. on n off ambition to write novels, but never get my scrawny ass down to it yet.. one day..
still got more personal encounters n heard stories to share.. slowly bah..![]()
slowly? faster lah....Originally posted by ignito:thanks.. on n off ambition to write novels, but never get my scrawny ass down to it yet.. one day..
still got more personal encounters n heard stories to share.. slowly bah..![]()
The loud noise? You already say, supernatural mah. Cannot use conventional logic to understand.Originally posted by iceFatboy:Firstly, there is a program now in Discovery where they tried to "re-create" scenes where people claims to have seen spirits.. And from what I saw, they created one with UFOs, and one with video of spirit.
Secondly, I do recall an old HKG movie which was showing how people can be deemed "dead" but suddenly, alive when buried but died suffocating, scratching to get out.
Anyway, did anyone catch the "supernatural" last friday? Was surprised that a spirit that can kill with a hook was afraid of a shotgun.. It just doesn't follow law of physics. If spirit, no substances, how can kill?
besides that, you are not supposed to arrange ur shoes nice nice, or put at the floor at the end of the bed. Cuz the ghost will like step into ur shoes then when u wear the shoes, you will get possessed.Originally posted by TYING:i also heard tt when staying in hotel cannot put shoes at the door there.
i never did tat when i travel overseas.. nothing happen..Originally posted by TXian:besides that, you are not supposed to arrange ur shoes nice nice, or put at the floor at the end of the bed. Cuz the ghost will like step into ur shoes then when u wear the shoes, you will get possessed.
As for the knocking on the room door, must! Knock and ask for permission before entering, then after u enter, knock on the bed head and ask for permission to sleep there (stating the number of days u will be staying there). Remember the story I shared about my thailand trip? I discussed it with my bf after the post and we came to a conclusion. Be sincere when u ask for permission. My room mate was the ang mor pai one. eat potato. So i suppose she wasn't really that sincere or probably didn't sound sincere to the other occupant.
to be fair, your content A+ but your english leaves me with a major headache..Originally posted by ignito:part 2
so first night after dinner, we went back hotel. best thing happened, but i din even know it.
3 of us (ivan, ken, me) were sleeping in d room. 2 single plus 1 pull out bed. all i remember was i sleeping like a pig n suddenly someone push me out of de bed.
"whoa"
i was going to hantam de idiot when i saw ken n ivan. on the OTHER side of de room. so i was basically alone. wa, balls drop man. den i dunno y, started searching for something in de drawer, when i saw a book on buddhism. den remembered something abt leaving it open, so i left dat drawer open n tried to sleep.
i slept soundly after dat. but ivan din.. ken ah, smart. keep de bible wif him on de mattress. morning can hear ivan complain he very cold cos ken keep pulling de blanket away. ken n me juz keep quiet.
until we reach temple, best. during de tour out of nowhere got one monk come n point point at ivan. ivan was likeso i tried to ask de monk wat he trying to say. in between super broken english, hokkien n alot of hand gestures, i think he was saying "spirit following ivan".
so ask him to help, but he ran away.den come back wif a piece of paper wif a prayer, i remember to dis day. (only recently i realise it's a homage to lord buddha) so again using super broken english, hokkien n alot of hand gestures, i understood him telling us to pray for ourselves.
so after temple trip, went back to hotel n we were like. den i finally showed my true self, i told ivan n ken i no balls n went to another room.
within 5 mins, they also appeared in dat room which i was in. i asked them wat happened, ivan said
" CCB ! u ask me niam geng, i niam already whole room become disco !! lights on n off"
so i did de bravest thing in my life up to den. i told them i go n take our stuff n we go change room.but before i entered de room, i saw dis school mate knock on de door n saying something. i was curious cos dat was his room, so i asked him why he knock on his own room door. he told me "so i wun disturb them lo"
AH !
so i said "ooooorrrrhhhhhhhhh" n den did same thing before going in n packing all our stuff n rushing out in like 3 mins. lucky never take out alot of stuff..
went to hotel counter n request change room, de guy din even say anything n said ok. so we 3 guys went to new room, but dis time i knocked before entering lo.
only when we were on de plane den i overheard my teachers gossiping about our incident. de hotel ppl told them de room actually got case of female accidentally taking too much sleeping pills n dying.. n quite common for ppl to be disturbed by her.. when i tried to ask them for more info, they told me they only knew so much cos de hotel ppl dun wan to say more..
moral of story : always inform de possible occupants of ur temp stay so they wun be disturbed n disturb u back..