LOL!Originally posted by DeadPoet:Maybe your dog got special power.![]()
What's so special about black dog? I used to have a black once, nothing special about it lei.Originally posted by elindra:Ya man
Is it a black dog?
I tend to sleep walk and talk when I'm exhausted. The best part is I can seem like I'm awake but I can't remember anything![]()
Dunno lehOriginally posted by DeadPoet:What's so special about black dog? I used to have a balck dog once, nothing special about it lei.![]()
CNY or no CNY see ghosts is not good.Originally posted by snop_coolz:wa..i expect this thread to have no posting until some times later when chinese new year goes by....no shouldnt have this kind of experience bah....not good.... lol
did u wash your hand?Originally posted by noahnoah:just now hor 9 pm plus i went to white sand shopping centre
not much ppl lar ...
then i happened to went into one of the gents on
3rd floor if i not wrong
then when i was inside , there was no one at all
I saw a cubicle door was locked ,, thought got ppl inside lar
so after doing my business .... i kapo so o i see see then i notice
there was no one inside the toilet at all
so a bit scared liao ,, just faster walked out of the gents
so my Q is how come only that cubicle door is locked
the rest unlocked
Maybe because it is damaged? Or maybe because got people play trick by locking it from outside? Some of the toilet doors can be easily locked/unlocked one by using a coin.Originally posted by noahnoah:just now hor 9 pm plus i went to white sand shopping centre
not much ppl lar ...
3rd floor if i not wrong
the rest unlocked
Big or small business still must wash hands lah.Originally posted by noahnoah:lol of course i wash hand because
pee lar not other "business"![]()
lol dun scare me lei .. my house quite near white sand wor o.OOriginally posted by noahnoah:just now hor 9 pm plus i went to white sand shopping centre
not much ppl lar ...
3rd floor if i not wrong
the rest unlocked
u think the ghost will waste so much time traveling to your house n haunt u?Originally posted by skylinebnr_GTR:lol dun scare me lei .. my house quite near white sand wor o.O
No to ask for ang pow.Originally posted by mr_sotong:u think the ghost will waste so much time traveling to your house n haunt u?![]()
skali all turn up except the nu zhu jiao.Originally posted by noahnoah:maybe one day FI should hold a
tour to those haunted places for the members
here![]()
No got "ppl" turn upOriginally posted by TYING:skali all turn up except the nu zhu jiao.![]()
Cos of the fellow in your Avatar...Originally posted by FireIce:i dun understand why im involved in this thread.............