So cute ... !Originally posted by gui~gui:me...?![]()
Must think must think.Originally posted by elindra:Anymore stories to share now that this topic is up again?
Originally posted by DeadPoet:So cute ... !![]()
I not going to stay there, change of plans... hehe.. do tell us if you encounter your giant figure again..Originally posted by DeadPoet:I am staying in the hotel again this July.![]()
Yeah DPOriginally posted by Urroh:I not going to stay there, change of plans... hehe.. do tell us if you encounter your giant figure again..![]()
*sobs*Originally posted by DeadPoet:So bad you all, no friend you.![]()
Bad prose or good prose as long as it is written by you it is a "die die must read" prose.Originally posted by elindra:*sobs*
No friend me
Next time dun support your MadPencilsClub liao
(Only support by reading unless you want me to contribute bad prose)![]()
Not me. First thing I do is to check the view.Originally posted by Urroh:They said go into hotel room must check all cupboards, toilets, drawers, safe deposit box and bed below..
And to knock three times before going in..
everybody does that? I think is to check for ghosts or bodies..![]()
I did write once lehOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Bad prose or good prose as long as it is written by you it is a "die die must read" prose.![]()
Before I go in, I'd anounce, "I'm from STOMP! Better run away or I take picture!".Originally posted by Urroh:They said go into hotel room must check all cupboards, toilets, drawers, safe deposit box and bed below..
and then ur shoes / slippers also cannot place nicely... must like properly knock it off ur feet... my friend told me thatOriginally posted by Urroh:They said go into hotel room must check all cupboards, toilets, drawers, safe deposit box and bed below..
The ones I hear from mine is not located in the places you mentionedOriginally posted by Short Ninja:Just wondering if the marbles sounds that you guys hear are from old HDB neighborhood like Toa Payoh,Tanglin Halt,Holland Rd..etc
yaloh...sekarli one of the contributor is.......a ghost himself/herselfOriginally posted by snop_coolz:oh no..this thead is still living...arr..undead thread....
It is called EpilepsyOriginally posted by TYING:I have a friend who told me this.
That time her brother was talking to her halfway, he was sitting on the sofa than and gesturing a lot as he talk. Suddenly, he just freeze there. His fingers pointing to my friend, his mouth open, eyes open. Just like watching video and you press pause.
My friend panick and start to shake her brother. But her brother did not respond to her and his whole body felt stiff. My friend at first thought he died or what cause she cannot see him breathe. And she also cannot feel any pulse when she starting to touch everywhere possible for a pulse.
She quickly called her mother who rushed home. Her mother called for a monk or something and after some chanting, he sprinkled water all over her brother. Suddenly, the brother just come back to live. He cannot remember anything that happen, only that he was talking to my friend.
When my friend ask the monk, he said that its actually some kind of spirit that trespass and disturb her brother soul, which means that he sort of ling hun chu qiao.
Her sister also suffer from the same thing. But also got cured.
Have anyone come across such cases before?
Last year I rented a condo Apartment called Aston Apartments in Kuningan, Jakarta......also kena marbles sounds and furniture dragging in the middle of the night.Dont tell me HDB also got share over here??Originally posted by elindra:The ones I hear from mine is not located in the places you mentioned
Whats tt?Originally posted by Short Ninja:It is called Epilepsy
i got no more story to share liao lahOriginally posted by snop_coolz:uncle mos is back...![]()