Scary, Tis morning i got up n look in mirror....Originally posted by Mospeada:any more encounter to share?
u were scared off by ur own reflection in the mirror?Originally posted by fatslob:\
Scary, Tis morning i got n look in mirror....
yah lo.. tot some fat ghostOriginally posted by Mospeada:u were scared off by ur own reflection in the mirror?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i got no more story to share liao lah
Just a dream maybeOriginally posted by Mospeada:not much of an experience, but just found it weird
there was once i had a dream
i dreamt a old man in white with long white bread talking to me in my dream the entire night...
but i just cant recall what he told me
ya...but i really want to know what that old man told me in my dream thoOriginally posted by elindra:Just a dream maybe
Or maybe this thread FiFi will contribute some stories![]()
i chop off my head if fifi contribute..Originally posted by elindra:Just a dream maybe
Or maybe this thread FiFi will contribute some stories![]()
which head...pls be more specific horOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i chop off my head if fifi contribute..![]()
Ya which headOriginally posted by Mospeada:which head...pls be more specific hor![]()
quite true hor.Originally posted by mr_sotong:no need to b specific.. cos i know fifi pattern.. she will never contribute..![]()
r u able to live n tell us your tale?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:quite true hor.
let me see whether i will encounter any ghost on my march holiday camp.
of course, i will surive, i will surive. hey hey!Originally posted by mr_sotong:r u able to live n tell us your tale?![]()
number 2Originally posted by ignito:i got ! ok.. time for your votes.. which story will you like to see here ?
1. Sentosa camp (multiple experience with group of people)
2. Red lady in dream
3. Possessive ex gf![]()
(pun intended)
4. Someone waiting for me
ehh... so far these are the ones I remember... end of voting by 10 Mar, story will follow immediately...
ps: please allow 1 week of processing after each story.. hehe.. actually, is because of work la..![]()
I vote for allOriginally posted by ignito:i got ! ok.. time for your votes.. which story will you like to see here ?
1. Sentosa camp (multiple experience with group of people)
2. Red lady in dream
3. Possessive ex gf![]()
(pun intended)
4. Someone waiting for me
ehh... so far these are the ones I remember... end of voting by 10 Mar, story will follow immediately...
ps: please allow 1 week of processing after each story.. hehe.. actually, is because of work la..![]()