Wah yr Red lady one got standardOriginally posted by ignito:change of rules bah.. vote until i free to do the next story and i'll post them asap.. now with more stories to vote ! ranked by personal fear factor of devil faces...
1. Possessive ex gf (pun intended)![]()
2. Hide and seek![]()
3. Red lady in dream![]()
4. Sentosa camp (multiple experience with group of people)![]()
5. Night footdrill![]()
6. Someone waiting for me
7. Candlelight stroll at Mt Faber
8. Hospital horror![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I vote for all
Knn dun be like Uncle Mos la
Just tell all !!!!
I was ever stuck inside the house for 3 hours due to a storm, but was in the day.Originally posted by taku27:
sorry for my stupidity... what is SO?Originally posted by elindra:Actually talking about Frangipanis....
Just the other day, my SO was bitching to me why of all trees the gov planted, they had to plant a few white frangipani trees at the void deck garden below (Right smack in the middle of our flat is a small garden like thingy. Few trees and shrubs and some of them are the frangipani)
I was like....ok ma... so far the Frangipani no smell at all even when in bloom
Then my SO was like,"that is because you never walk past that area at 2am in the morning before."
He said sometimes the smell can be really strong and overpowering especially during the 7th month
I was just " ............. "
cos uncle mos always tell halfway then go for break and continue again... like suspense us like thatOriginally posted by Mospeada:
me ? why me
SO = Significant OtherOriginally posted by feb31:sorry for my stupidity... what is SO?
but it captures all ur attention , right?Originally posted by snop_coolz:cos uncle mos always tell halfway then go for break and continue again... like suspense us like that![]()
huh? go those kind of trees there meh? i go EC so many times through underpass liao but didn't see them leh.. and last time i always went there at night 1.. then didn't see flower dropping dn leh..Originally posted by TYING:Talking about fragipanis. if those of you who uses public transport. den have to walk the underground there to get to east coast park ones. If you notice before you enter the underground tunnel, you have to walk past this walk way where there are theses particualar rows of trees, not sure if issit fragipanis or not.
But one of my friends who have that third eyes say that cannot step on top of this flowers if you walking there or the spirit in the trees will follow you home at night. And if after 11pm, the flowers start to drop from the trees by itself, it means that there are some other presence around you and you must leave that place as soon as possible.
Got plentyOriginally posted by blahshit:huh? go those kind of trees there meh? i go EC so many times through underpass liao but didn't see them leh.. and last time i always went there at night 1.. then didn't see flower dropping dn leh..
true...Originally posted by elindra:Got plenty
I think it depends on the season when the flower withers and drops though
singapore poly ar? where e workshops?Originally posted by redstone:Many people in my school say the campus is haunted. Well it's very true. The campus opened in 1978 on what was once an army camp. We have 2 old buildings in campus surrounded by newer ones.
Was built in 3 phases, the last big phase being the business school in the late 1980s.
For the old barrack up the hill there's a water tank up there. The block always look creepy and 'dark'. Infamous place, heard someone died on the hill (NOT SURE IF TRUE, DO NOT QUOTE). During camps people say they hear footsteps at 3am when there's no one around, near the watertank.
Library 1st floor, quite scary. The toilet near there is where I heard the very loud scream when it's supposed to be empty. A lot of stories here. The guy beside me didn't hear anything. Was here that I heard ghostly footsteps like someone wearing slippers, will suddenly sound for a few steps before total silence, around 3am. Sounds like coming from the covered walkway, another infamous place.
Workshop blocks 12/13, another place where I heard a scream.
Originally posted by M551Sheridian:OMG jurong west street 42 aR?? wait ar brb
*Daddy!! Move House Fast Fast!!*
Walao u scared me sia... W12/13 area la...Originally posted by blahshit:singapore poly ar? where e workshops?
aiya.. very far away from us.. we w5a.. so no need to scared.. hahaha..Originally posted by redstone:Walao u scared me sia... W12/13 area la...![]()
School camp sure lots of weird stuff.Originally posted by blahshit:aiya.. very far away from us.. we w5a.. so no need to scared.. hahaha..![]()
yea.. go camp on e red bridge.. lol..Originally posted by redstone:School camp sure lots of weird stuff.![]()