i think i've read somewhere reflective surfaces could be a medium to the other world. Like strange images captured off a TV that is off. Or people seeing strange things thru reflections.Originally posted by blahshit:one particular night, her friend, a female, was doing her work in a com lap rather late in the night, about 9 to 10 plus, all alone in the night.. she was doing her work and suddenly, she saw a reflection of someone behind her watching her doing work.. but she was very certian that no one entered the room and no one was behind her.. then that time, she freak out.. but the best thing about her is, she remain calm.. u know wat she did?
ouh.... interesting.. u see before while u r swimming in the lake rite?Originally posted by duckling:I have also read, or watched on some documentary (can't remember which) that bodies of water can act like storage for these psychic energies. For example, got a horny young man one day walk by a lake and happened to see a woman taking a bath. So he "Woohoo! Quick hide in the bush!".
As he is thus engaged, his powderful psychic impressions are being recorded in the nearby lake... Later he click on Lake->File->Save... no... just kidding. Anyway you get the picture.
Subsequently when other people walk by, some may be able to pick up these signals and see a naked woman in the water. Maybe not the exact image but close enough. This gives rise to stories about spirits like nymphs.
Could a nearby body of water explain most other sightings as well? I'm not sure. All I want to know is why I never got the chance to be the guy in the bush.
wah lao eh.. SPI didn't mention 1 very important place..Originally posted by Tee Ko Pei:http://karavshin.org/blogs/black-coffee/archive/cat_haunted_singapore.html
Here see all u can.. than go to the SPI website to look more info.....
lol..Originally posted by blahshit:wah lao eh.. SPI didn't mention 1 very important place..
MY OLD HOUSE IN JURONG WEST ST 41!!
HAHAHA!!!![]()
Tell the stories of your house hereOriginally posted by blahshit:wah lao eh.. SPI didn't mention 1 very important place..
MY OLD HOUSE IN JURONG WEST ST 41!!
HAHAHA!!!![]()
aiya.. i mentioned it in some of the previous post liao la.. lol.. go have a look if u r interested.. hahah...Originally posted by elindra:Tell the stories of your house here![]()
u waiting for ignito also ar?Originally posted by snop_coolz:y m i waiting .. y m i waiting...![]()
ya lo.. stupid sia.. that guy dunno wat happen sia.. after this still got 3 more stories haven't tell leh.. then he say halfway i very pek chek.. lol..Originally posted by snop_coolz:ya lor...haiz so slow...![]()
lol .. i tink mus wait until he " fang gong" den can continue to see his storyOriginally posted by blahshit:ya lo.. stupid sia.. that guy dunno wat happen sia.. after this still got 3 more stories haven't tell leh.. then he say halfway i very pek chek.. lol..![]()
hahah... yea.. but he have not been continuing his story for 2 days liao leh.. OR.....Originally posted by skylinebnr_GTR:lol .. i tink mus wait until he " fang gong" den can continue to see his story
lol mayb the by the thing who possessed his exOriginally posted by blahshit:hahah... yea.. but he have not been continuing his story for 2 days liao leh.. OR.....
HE KENNA POSSESED?![]()
same sameOriginally posted by TYING:oei...ignito leh?? I every hour come to this thread to spy ard to look for his story leh...