ya lo ignito.. u can die in wat ever ways u wan after finishing e story..Originally posted by snop_coolz:eh eh eh..u think u calling his soul back ar..he haven die leh ...![]()
nooooo..ignito dont die....finish ur story first.....
Originally posted by blahshit:ya lo ignito.. u can die in wat ever ways u wan after finishing e story..![]()
what abt the thing with lighting a ciggy?Originally posted by TYING:Why? Will attract ghost?
Complete what u say leh...

ya lo.. why must lit ciggy?Originally posted by neozl:what abt the thing with lighting a ciggy?
huh? wat's ciggy?Originally posted by Urroh:ya lo.. why must lit ciggy?![]()
Don't you guys know that pontianaks are afraid of fire and sharp objects? That's why you need to light up a ciggy when you walk down a dark, deserted road.Originally posted by Urroh:ya lo.. why must lit ciggy?![]()
kinna think of it.. a few months before, i found scratch marks on my lower back leh.. it's 3 lines.. also dunno where it come from.. it's like one day i woke up then the mark r there.. scary sia..Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Don't you guys know that pontianaks are afraid of fire and sharp objects? That's why you need to light up a ciggy when you walk down a dark, deserted road.
One day, my friend's friend had to go home late, maybe around 11pm plus. Tired and stressed up, he lighted a ciggy while walking home. Suddenly, he felt something was wrong. He turned his head a little bit and saw a pontianak following him a few metres away. Pacing up his steps, he opened the house door and threw away the ciggy. Just as he was entering the house, he felt something scratched his back. When he looked through a mirror, he saw scratch marks on his back. Coincidence? I don't think so.
kinna think of it.. a few months before, i found scratch marks on my lower back leh.. it's 3 lines.. also dunno where it come from.. it's like one day i woke up then the mark r there.. scary sia..you must have done something real bad, that's why the X-men is after you
I prefer carrying needles, cause if you throw 30 needles to a pontianak, at least 5 of hit sure hit one.Originally posted by SexyChin:Can I just carry a parang around instead of holding a ciggie?
OUH YA HOR.. no wonder la.. u say x-men then i remember.. i go street fight with him ar.. then got the scar.. u very clever sia.. no la.. not the whole or x-men la.. cause wolfverine(i dunno how to spell) steal my toy ma.. so have to fight back lo.. lucky fight back liao... hahhahahaa...Originally posted by mahawarrior:you must have done something real bad, that's why the X-men is after you![]()
Baaaad wolverine. Gonna spank his but when I got homeOriginally posted by blahshit:OUH YA HOR.. no wonder la.. u say x-men then i remember.. i go street fight with him ar.. then got the scar.. u very clever sia.. no la.. not the whole or x-men la.. cause wolfverine(i dunno how to spell) steal my toy ma.. so have to fight back lo.. lucky fight back liao... hahhahahaa...![]()
ouh.. so is ur wolverine ar.. next time tie him up leh.. or else next time steal my toys again.. then need to kenna another 3 scratches.. lol...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Baaaad wolverine. Gonna spank his but when I got home![]()
tt fella also ignore my pleas to continue explaining the rationale behind this. So up till now, i also dono.Originally posted by neozl:what abt the thing with lighting a ciggy?
tell tell liao u still haben readOriginally posted by TYING:tt fella also ignore my pleas to continue explaining the rationale behind this. So up till now, i also dono.![]()
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:tell tell liao u still haben read![]()
YA LO.. I WAN KILL HIM LIAO SIA.. TOK STORY HALFWAY THEN MIA.. HAHAHAHAHA...Originally posted by TYING:and ignito leh!!
how many days already...gin leh...