IGNITO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by TXian:Ignito leh?????
i also waiting for him to continue his story.......argh.....think he purposely one..bleah!!
x2!Originally posted by blahshit:IGNITO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IGNITO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
knn la... stuck in toilet bowl is it?Originally posted by blahshit:IGNITO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wahs .. if stuck toilet bowl rly jia lat sia stuck so long ..Originally posted by mr_sotong:knn la... stuck in toilet bowl is it?![]()
Absolutely nothing. Just wanna waste 5 people's time reading my post.Originally posted by snop_coolz:ur point is??
where you smoke?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:My closest experience to ghost haunting was a around one week ago. Being an underage kid, I only smoke after my last family member sleep, which is my dad who usually sleeps at 3 am.
As I smoked, suddenly I heard dogs barking. I got kinda chickened out, But since there's still a lot of it, I kept my cool and continued smoking. Then, suddenly the area got windy and the dogs stopped borking. Sensing something was wrong, I threw away the ciggy and entered my house.
A few days ago, while I go to school, I saw a dead dog exactly from the place when I heard the barking. Coincident? I don't think so.
Orrhhhh! Underage smoker..... I email this to your parents then you know.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:My closest experience to ghost haunting was a around one week ago. Being an underage kid, I only smoke after my last family member sleep, which is my dad who usually sleeps at 3 am.
As I smoked, suddenly I heard dogs barking. I got kinda chickened out, But since there's still a lot of it, I kept my cool and continued smoking. Then, suddenly the area got windy and the dogs stopped borking. Sensing something was wrong, I threw away the ciggy and entered my house.
A few days ago, while I go to school, I saw a dead dog exactly from the place when I heard the barking. Coincident? I don't think so.
hey i stay there too...Originally posted by blahshit:ouh.. i jus happen to live in a "haunted" apartment in jurong west st 42 last time.. i only remember 3 cause that time i was still very young..
ouh.. my blk 468.. lol..Originally posted by MrDeeJay:hey i stay there too...
which block was it?![]()
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Orrhhhh! Underage smoker..... I email this to your parents then you know.![]()
Than u slowly read, cause at the back got one idiot everytime commerical break more than 3 days, so the story....Originally posted by mojoking:ok me new in this forum... i spent nearly 2 months reading this tread and im still on page 40.. decided to post first... this thread very ineteresting lol... usually read them at night around 11pm.. it gives u those creepy feelings lol... more kicks...
lolOriginally posted by blahshit:ouh.. my blk 468.. lol..btw.. mine is st 41.. sorry for wrong info.. haven't been there for yrs then forget the street no.. hahahha...
Originally posted by TYING:Than u slowly read, cause at the back got one idiot everytime commerical break more than 3 days, so the story....
to be continued...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!Originally posted by TYING:Than u slowly read, cause at the back got one idiot everytime commerical break more than 3 days, so the story....
to be continued...
you also another one!!Originally posted by blahshit:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
YA LO.. since it has come to this, i have to do rital to make ignito come back liao...
ORH....ORH....ORH....
(walking around and singing the ancient song)
IGNITO ah... IGNITO ah...
LI HA KIN DENG CU KI PANG KENG AE DIAN NAO AR... HA KIN AR... HAN KIN AR...
(throw rice on floor)
LI HA KIN TYPE FINISH LI EH KU SI AR..
(throw rice on floor)
ORH... ORH... ORH...
wah.. very tired leh.. i think today my ritual do till here la.. tml then continue.. lol..![]()
hahahahahha!! ok la.. later 1 pm i do another ritual..Originally posted by TYING:you also another one!!
Do ritual also can do halfway! Like tt wont have any effect know!!
*kowtow to niu tou ma mian
tolong tolong, let ignito come back and say story before u take him away...gam sia gam sia....
where got priest like tt one!?Originally posted by blahshit:hahahahahha!! ok la.. later 1 pm i do another ritual..![]()
btw.. ur ritual wrong liao la.. u mus say, "let ignito come back, say sorry and finish his story".. hahahha...![]()
Originally posted by TYING:where got priest like tt one!?
You are fired!![]()