lol yr lucky .. tree n all these mostly got spirits derx .. dun anyhow chop lorx .. after incur the wraith of the spirits living in the treeOriginally posted by mojoking:ok 1 story for now
it was like 2 years ago since i shift to my this new house la... and at the back of my house there is this big big tree... then b4 my house renovated i have like relatives coming to my house to see... then i got this uncle he very sensitive to this kind of things one la.. so when he come to my house he was not feeling very well.. when he came nearer to the tree he was like feeling to puke anytime.. but when he walk out of my house he was feeling ok.. so he told my parents that there is a sprit living in the tree and my father went find some ppl to do a ritual on that tree then later chop it down... and the worst thing is i didnt even know that tree got spirt and that time i go take an axe go anyhow chop that tree.. lucky till today nothing happened..
no 1 from national park board knock on your door?Originally posted by mojoking:ok 1 story for now
it was like 2 years ago since i shift to my this new house la... and at the back of my house there is this big big tree... then b4 my house renovated i have like relatives coming to my house to see... then i got this uncle he very sensitive to this kind of things one la.. so when he come to my house he was not feeling very well.. when he came nearer to the tree he was like feeling to puke anytime.. but when he walk out of my house he was feeling ok.. so he told my parents that there is a sprit living in the tree and my father went find some ppl to do a ritual on that tree then later chop it down... and the worst thing is i didnt even know that tree got spirt and that time i go take an axe go anyhow chop that tree.. lucky till today nothing happened..
huh...you still waiting for him ar..even TS do the rites also cannot bring him back...no hope le la...Originally posted by mojoking:no la... what hapen to ichigo le die liao ah? havent seen his story for long time le
X2Originally posted by elindra:OMG where is ignito???? I want my story![]()
i thought he said wad happen to siti liao?? he end his story by saying he fainted(kenna possesed, i think).. aiya.. stupid sia.. reach the exciting part then stop.. damn.. sian sia.. this thread cannot die..Originally posted by TYING:cannot dont come back leh, i still want to know what happen to tt siti...
wtf?!Originally posted by elindra:Ok this is not a ghost story but more of a superstition and practise which my hubby told me that he is keeping an open mind about it because when they don't practise it, accidents happens.
He has experienced it both when he was in the army and at his current workplace.
He said that they always have to have prayers and offerings during the 7th month because everytime they don't, a serious or fatal accident happens at the work place.
Not sure what did he experience in the army but at his workplace, that year they didn't pray, his colleague slipped down a flight of stairs and died. Apparently in previous years accidents also happen when they don't make offerings during the 7th month.
Their company don't provide for prayers and offerings during the 7th month so every year they chip in themselves for it.
wtf?!Originally posted by elindra:Ok this is not a ghost story but more of a superstition and practise which my hubby told me that he is keeping an open mind about it because when they don't practise it, accidents happens.
He has experienced it both when he was in the army and at his current workplace.
He said that they always have to have prayers and offerings during the 7th month because everytime they don't, a serious or fatal accident happens at the work place.
Not sure what did he experience in the army but at his workplace, that year they didn't pray, his colleague slipped down a flight of stairs and died. Apparently in previous years accidents also happen when they don't make offerings during the 7th month.
Their company don't provide for prayers and offerings during the 7th month so every year they chip in themselves for it.
u dreaming..Originally posted by blahshit:wtf?!i always didn't pay my offers 1 leh.. but lucky nohing happen..
btw, a few day ago i have 1 encounter.. but i dun know really ghost or not..
that night after finish surfing net liao then wan to go slp.. then that time is 2plus.. then after that i off lights and lay on the bed, i close my eyes and tried to slp.. at first i heard some paper sound cause my table got a lot of papers and i on my fan.. then after a few mintues of tossing, i suddenly heard something drop on the floor.. then it followed by someone's searching through my pile of stuff on my table.. then got a lot of noise on my table.. then that time i damn scared la.. dare not open my eyes to look cause i scared i see something.. lol.. but after a few minutes of noise, it return to silence, with only soft sounds made by paper(cause my fan blowing)..
the next day i woke up and tried to find if got any things dropped on the floor.. but nothing leh.. then the positions of my things on the table also same as yesterday.. aiya.. i dunno is sound from other apartments or i hallucinate la.. lol..![]()
hahahaha... lets look at it this way... hahahhaha...Originally posted by mr_sotong:u dreaming..![]()
Haha when I was going to say he was dreaming tooOriginally posted by mr_sotong:u dreaming..![]()
say leh say leh... what is it aboutOriginally posted by redstone:Anyone encountered anything at Singapore Poly's block T15 before?![]()