WTF?!Originally posted by mr_sotong:stolen story
Have you ever wonder why at times, you will see a breakdown car on any road without anyone inside (is it that the driver/rider went back? went somewhere, on the phone?) This is why...
Time: 3am--5am
Steven
It was just a normal night when Steven received a call saying that there's an urgent customer who wants to toll his car as his car breakdown inside CTE tunnel. So he took down the car number and drove his toll truck from home to CTE.
It was a hazy night. Maybe there's some forest burning activities somewhere outside the country. Road visibility was not really clear but luckily there isn't many cars. So when he went through the first tunnel from Ang Mo Kio, he was searching for the breakdown car as the owner said it is just nearby once he entered the tunnel.
But when he reached, surprise caught him as there were a lot of cars breakdown on the side of the road. He stopped his truck and put some name card on it as he thought this might earn him more money for tolling all these cars. So after he checked the correct car, hook it up on toll and started walking down to put more name cards.
While he was putting name card on the forth car, he realised all the cars engine was still on and the key are in it, just without the drivers, he started to wonder why is it so.
All of a sudden, someone horned him. He turned around to see but there was no one and there was no car or bike travelling inside the tunnel so he went to check the car 1 by 1 to see is there any fault but still no sign of anyone who horned him.
He started to think otherwise and returned to his truck and about to leave. He thought, why not just leave those cars alone as there might be other toll truck companies tolling those cars and he start walking from the last car to his truck. While he was walking then realised the cars' numbers look the same and without any alphabet infront.
Just 1234 and while he keep walking, those cars start to change from metal to paper cars. It was only the third car that he passed as there were around 20 over cars to his truck. He started to run and those cars he ran passed all changed to paper cars which were burnt for dead people. He start shouting and praying as he knows he met something dirty.
Finally he ran back to his truck and quickly starts his engine and roll out. Those paper cars start to burn 1 by 1 when he passed by causing him to speed even faster. He sped all the way in the tunnel until he came out from outram exit. He keep on chanting as he was too afraid to look anywhere but in front for driving and finally he reached 1 of the car garages in alexandra which it said to be delivered.
He quickly unload the hook of the toll and left the car at the garage as he wanted to return home as soon as possible and all of a sudden, he found out there was something inside the car which he already check nothing in there before he tolled away. He screamed so loud and fainted as he saw there were 3 paper dolls (male and female as these are suppose to burn for the dead ) at the rear seat and 1 paper doll on the front driver seat without a head...
wtf...this is freaking scary if a person really meet this kind of thing lar...Originally posted by mr_sotong:stolen story
Have you ever wonder why at times, you will see a breakdown car on any road without anyone inside (is it that the driver/rider went back? went somewhere, on the phone?) This is why...
Time: 3am--5am
Steven
It was just a normal night when Steven received a call saying that there's an urgent customer who wants to toll his car as his car breakdown inside CTE tunnel. So he took down the car number and drove his toll truck from home to CTE.
It was a hazy night. Maybe there's some forest burning activities somewhere outside the country. Road visibility was not really clear but luckily there isn't many cars. So when he went through the first tunnel from Ang Mo Kio, he was searching for the breakdown car as the owner said it is just nearby once he entered the tunnel.
But when he reached, surprise caught him as there were a lot of cars breakdown on the side of the road. He stopped his truck and put some name card on it as he thought this might earn him more money for tolling all these cars. So after he checked the correct car, hook it up on toll and started walking down to put more name cards.
While he was putting name card on the forth car, he realised all the cars engine was still on and the key are in it, just without the drivers, he started to wonder why is it so.
All of a sudden, someone horned him. He turned around to see but there was no one and there was no car or bike travelling inside the tunnel so he went to check the car 1 by 1 to see is there any fault but still no sign of anyone who horned him.
He started to think otherwise and returned to his truck and about to leave. He thought, why not just leave those cars alone as there might be other toll truck companies tolling those cars and he start walking from the last car to his truck. While he was walking then realised the cars' numbers look the same and without any alphabet infront.
Just 1234 and while he keep walking, those cars start to change from metal to paper cars. It was only the third car that he passed as there were around 20 over cars to his truck. He started to run and those cars he ran passed all changed to paper cars which were burnt for dead people. He start shouting and praying as he knows he met something dirty.
Finally he ran back to his truck and quickly starts his engine and roll out. Those paper cars start to burn 1 by 1 when he passed by causing him to speed even faster. He sped all the way in the tunnel until he came out from outram exit. He keep on chanting as he was too afraid to look anywhere but in front for driving and finally he reached 1 of the car garages in alexandra which it said to be delivered.
He quickly unload the hook of the toll and left the car at the garage as he wanted to return home as soon as possible and all of a sudden, he found out there was something inside the car which he already check nothing in there before he tolled away. He screamed so loud and fainted as he saw there were 3 paper dolls (male and female as these are suppose to burn for the dead ) at the rear seat and 1 paper doll on the front driver seat without a head...
true .. omfg .. argh .. i read this story got feeeling some1 or thing is watching me so scared =.=Originally posted by snop_coolz:wtf...this is freaking scary if a person really meet this kind of thing lar...
me new in sp.. going study in sp as year 1 this year.. tel me more about it.. T15 is it about the girl who jump off the building one?Originally posted by redstone:Anyone encountered anything at Singapore Poly's block T15 before?![]()
erm.. i sp yr2.. got this kindda things meh? issit engineering block? btw, u wat course?Originally posted by mojoking:me new in sp.. going study in sp as year 1 this year.. tel me more about it.. T15 is it about the girl who jump off the building one?
me from civil and structure engineering... from built environment sch... during my BE camp on the night walk.. i heard some seniors say got 1 girl sit at the ledge using her hp smsing/talking then later she just fell head on to the carpark facing the sports building.. then got some ppl say can see her wondering around that block at night.. but i never see so i got nothing to say.Originally posted by blahshit:erm.. i sp yr2.. got this kindda things meh? issit engineering block? btw, u wat course?
wat nosey?Originally posted by snop_coolz:nosey =D ..wat where u doin in his house so early![]()
but then..even if the sister..dont think she will disturb u bah..since u said they hired a priest to do some cleansing already...
mayb its smth else![]()
OMG!! dun't u know something call the toilet?!! i think the ghost come so close to u to tell u not to pee in ur mum's room.. lol!!Originally posted by ChingAlvin:This happened slightly more then a year ago 1 week before i was due to move house. My friends say that its hallucination and i am still unsure what it really is.
Was staying in AMK and mum bought a bigger house and was due to move in a week's time.
That night i was sleeping on the bed and it was pretty late into the night already. I was half asleep when i heard some sound. The sound is the type from soft then slowly become very loud. At first i thought nothing about the sound then continue to sleep, then as it gets louder and louder, i bth and open my eyes. That's when i saw a lady with face right in front of me, like maybe 10 cm away only. due to my position, i think that its floating horizontally in front of me. Damn scared ah but dun dare to do anything. Then i quickly close my eyes and listen to the ticking of the clock. After a few mins, i open my eyes and its gone. Still very scared so run to my mum's room to pee, then go sleep beside my brother. (sounds so gay but i am damn fcking shocked and scared)
I told my mum about it and she says its my imagination.
The next night, i went to sleep really early coz i still abit scared but cannot get to sleep. The after very very long, i start to hear the sound again, but this time, in addition, the sound sounds like somebody talking, but in a language i dunno to me.Before it gets loud (compare to the sound level of the previous night) i quickly open my eyes and go sleep in the living room where the corridoor's light is pretty bright. After that nothing happens anymore. Heng agh,
What kind of sound?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:This happened slightly more then a year ago 1 week before i was due to move house. My friends say that its hallucination and i am still unsure what it really is.
Was staying in AMK and mum bought a bigger house and was due to move in a week's time.
That night i was sleeping on the bed and it was pretty late into the night already. I was half asleep when i heard some sound. The sound is the type from soft then slowly become very loud. At first i thought nothing about the sound then continue to sleep, then as it gets louder and louder, i bth and open my eyes. That's when i saw a lady with face right in front of me, like maybe 10 cm away only. due to my position, i think that its floating horizontally in front of me. Damn scared ah but dun dare to do anything. Then i quickly close my eyes and listen to the ticking of the clock. After a few mins, i open my eyes and its gone. Still very scared so run to my mum's room to pee, then go sleep beside my brother. (sounds so gay but i am damn fcking shocked and scared)
I told my mum about it and she says its my imagination.
The next night, i went to sleep really early coz i still abit scared but cannot get to sleep. The after very very long, i start to hear the sound again, but this time, in addition, the sound sounds like somebody talking, but in a language i dunno to me.Before it gets loud (compare to the sound level of the previous night) i quickly open my eyes and go sleep in the living room where the corridoor's light is pretty bright. After that nothing happens anymore. Heng agh,
Oh... during my club's camp in school, I was using the toilet at Singapore Poly, T15, 3rd floor alone at I think was around 3am to brush my teeth. I heard this strange tinkering sound from the last toilet cubicle. Like something trying to flush the toilet or playing with the toilet's joystick flushing handle.Originally posted by feb31:say leh say leh... what is it about
Hey I was at BE camp as helper. Haha... yea I heard some tinkering sounds from T15 toilet. There's a true case in the early 1990s of a lecturer being murdered in one of the blocks near T15 (forgot which one) by a former student.Originally posted by mojoking:me from civil and structure engineering... from built environment sch... during my BE camp on the night walk.. i heard some seniors say got 1 girl sit at the ledge using her hp smsing/talking then later she just fell head on to the carpark facing the sports building.. then got some ppl say can see her wondering around that block at night.. but i never see so i got nothing to say.
hahaha.... guess we r under the same family.. lol.. i also build environment 1.. but i architecture.. hahaha... i didn't hear about this story before leh.. aiya.. i outdated in this kindda of things la.. hahahaha,...Originally posted by mojoking:me from civil and structure engineering... from built environment sch... during my BE camp on the night walk.. i heard some seniors say got 1 girl sit at the ledge using her hp smsing/talking then later she just fell head on to the carpark facing the sports building.. then got some ppl say can see her wondering around that block at night.. but i never see so i got nothing to say.
ya lo ya lo.. last time my skates camp also around that blk.. but nothing happen to me.. it's jjus that after everything, we guys went to bath.. then need to walk by the damn corridor, to foodcourt5 that road..then damn la..the whole damn corridor so damn dark.. cannot even see where i going, cannot even see the floor.. the best is that time i alone sia... damn... lucky later saw my friend.. hahaha..Originally posted by redstone:Oh... during my club's camp in school, I was using the toilet at Singapore Poly, T15, 3rd floor alone at I think was around 3am to brush my teeth. I heard this strange tinkering sound from the last toilet cubicle. Like something trying to flush the toilet or playing with the toilet's joystick flushing handle.
The flush there is like those u find in old schools, with metal cylinder and a 'joystick' thing as the flush handle.
The noise sounded 3 times, each lasting like 10-20 seconds. I just ignored it, brushed my teeth, washed my face and went back to sleep. Confirm toilet was empty. Didn't bother to check though, since I was alone and it's 3am.![]()
not T15 la. i T22 there. e red bridge.Originally posted by mojoking:me new in sp.. going study in sp as year 1 this year.. tel me more about it.. T15 is it about the girl who jump off the building one?
hahha.. the red bridge story stupid sia... hhahaha...Originally posted by eviljustice:not T15 la. i T22 there. e red bridge.
i saying that i nosey..wanna ask why u stay over nightOriginally posted by TXian:wat nosey?i was there since the night before la..stay over can?? smth else?? SIMI??
cannot meh? Dun stay with him overnite then stay with u ar??Originally posted by snop_coolz:i saying that i nosey..wanna ask why u stay over night![]()
mayb not the sister..but some other sprite...![]()