hahha.. the story stupid 1 la..Originally posted by joyanz:say lei say lei!!
oh u went BE camp as helper lol? i didnt know lol.. anyway i guess u helped in 1 of the nightwalk areas which one did u help at?Originally posted by redstone:Hey I was at BE camp as helper. Haha... yea I heard some tinkering sounds from T15 toilet. There's a true case in the early 1990s of a lecturer being murdered in one of the blocks near T15 (forgot which one) by a former student.
because the ghost dun like u and dun wan let u see.. hahha...Originally posted by mr_sotong:how come i cannot see ghost when i got sleep paralysis?![]()
I was the usher at MLT2, another infamous place. Cos last time SP was an army camp called Princess Mary Barracks, held the 18th Signal. The camp was only built in the 1950s though.Originally posted by mojoking:oh u went BE camp as helper lol? i didnt know lol.. anyway i guess u helped in 1 of the nightwalk areas which one did u help at?
ya lo ya lo.. i heard someone saying the childcare center is haunted also.. haha.. but i have never gone there before.. lol..Originally posted by redstone:I was the usher at MLT2, another infamous place. Cos last time SP was an army camp called Princess Mary Barracks, held the 18th Signal. The camp was only built in the 1950s though.
The Moberly Block and the Childcare Centre were army barracks. Heard that there were some deaths at the old Sergeants' Mess (now Childcare) during the Confrontation period of the early 1960s. MLT2 is on the hill Childcare is on.![]()
SP some places quite outdated, already a museum.Originally posted by blahshit:ya lo ya lo.. i heard someone saying the childcare center is haunted also.. haha.. but i have never gone there before.. lol..but moberly haunted meh?? got ghost dwn there sing, play pool issit?? or watch movies?? hahahh..
OR ISSIT THE MUSEUM THERE?? THE THING INSIDE THERE WILL COME ALIVE AT NIGHT???
WAH!! GOT REAL LIVE VERSION OF THE NIGHT IN A MUSEUM SIA!!
HAHAHHAHA![]()
HAHAHAHA!!!Originally posted by redstone:SP some places quite outdated, already a museum.![]()
say leh say leh.. i here.. hahaha..Originally posted by Mospeada:well tis not really anything new...but something that has been on my mind for a while
ok...Originally posted by blahshit:say leh say leh.. i here.. hahaha..![]()
Ask someone to call for youOriginally posted by Mospeada:ok...
i think i saw a thread on sgF just now abt some phone number over the dream...
well...i got it...a mobile phone number...i dare not call
hahahaha!! use him as a scaptgoat.. hahhaha..Originally posted by elindra:Ask someone to call for you![]()
i can still remember fadely...Originally posted by elindra:Ask someone to call for you![]()
ok...Originally posted by blahshit:hahahaha!! use him as a scaptgoat.. hahhaha..
hmmm... sekali is my future gf...Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...
u wanna call on my behalf
if tis a gay over on the otherside, u can have itOriginally posted by blahshit:hmmm... sekali is my future gf...![]()
omg.. no no.. not me.. then pervetboi have it then.. hahhaha...Originally posted by Mospeada:if tis a gay over on the otherside, u can have it
i think i will find one day to smsOriginally posted by blahshit:omg.. no no.. not me.. then pervetboi have it then.. hahhaha...![]()
but what r u going to sms??Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i will find one day to sms
or maybe i shd call and ask if anyone callOriginally posted by blahshit:but what r u going to sms??
"erm hi.. do i know u?"
then the person will be like.. ~diao~
haha...
u dun play play huh.. u have wife and kids already hor..![]()
hahaha.. yea.. this is a better excuse... lol..Originally posted by Mospeada:or maybe i shd call and ask if anyone call